Sending you a bouquet of good cheer! :)

DSC_6554a

 

Well,  I’m still patiently waiting for my stamps to arrive from Sweden, and thought I would do another older Tilda image called Tilda Holding Crowsfeet Flowers. I just love her braided hair on this image!

 

DSC_6545a

The paper and buttons used for this card are from the new Basic Grey lemonade  collection … every sheet is a delight!  I made this card for the Just Magnolia Challenge, which is to add buttons to your card.    

Hope you’re having a great weekend!

 

*************************************************

Copics Used:   R000, 11, 20, 30, 37, 39, 81, 83, 85; YG00, 03, 11, 17, 23; E000, 00, 29, 31, 34, 35, 37, 39, 43, 47, 50, 51, 53; YR00

 

Comments

  1. wow Mary..totally reminds me of when I was little..I have 5 sisters and we all had long hair braided like this for school every day…AWESOME COLORING.. 🙂

  2. wonderful colors! Love how the DP and the image coordinate too! That is such a sweet image!

  3. You are just awesome! Love this!! What did you use for the middle of the flowers? Gorgeous creation!

Leave a Reply

