If friends were flowers …

 DSC_6688a

 

I was so very excited to make my first Lazy Summer Days  collection card  …  just like a kid in a candy shop ~ I didn’t know which to pick first!!    Decided to go with this totally adorable Tilda with Bike and the background flowers stamp.    

DSC_6690a

 

The design papers are from the Basic Grey Porcelain set and I thought they matched pretty well with the flowers on these two images.   I really had to hold myself back from adding any extra flowers since I wanted to highlight Tilda.    This is one of my favorites from this set … I just love her little bike!   Okay, who am I kidding  … they’re all my favorites!!   

Thank you so much for stopping by today!    Hope you’re have a wonderful day.

 

 **************************************************

Copics Used:  R000, 00, 11, 12, 14, 17, 20, 22, 27, 30; E000, 00, 29, 30, 31, 33, 34, 37, 39, 43, 47, 50, 51, 53; YG00, 03, 93, 95, 97; C1, 3, 5, 7; Y00, 11, 21; YR00, 11, 21; B000, 00; W1, 4; BG10

Comments

  1. OMG..totally amazing…

  2. Absolutely gorgeous! LOVE the layout!

  3. Your coloring is amazing. I love what you did with this image. Really nice job. I like that your pictures on your blog are nice and big. It makes it so much easier to view them…

  4. Oh wow….this Tilda is too sweet!! I love her!! And you always pick the best colors/papers!! I LOVE her hair! 🙂

  5. Hi Mary! I just love the scene you’ve created with these images! she is a cutie , for sure! Great colors and coloring! It will be months before I can get my hands on her! You are one talented stamper and I’m so glad you’re on Magnolia’s design team!

  6. Rebekka says:

    This is gorgeous, awesome coloring.

  7. Christina says:

    Your Tilda is sooooo gorgeous. . . love how you colored her. Fabulous card, Mary. Hugs, Christina C.

  8. What a beautiful card! I love this new Tilda stamp and you have colored her so very beautiful. Just love your card!
    Hugs,
    Nancy

Leave a Reply

