Prizes All Week For You!!!

7 Kids College Fund  is going to Summer CHA!! 

All orders placed this week will begin shipping on August 2nd ….   

HOWEVER, anyone who places an order between July 25th and August 1st will qualify for a

DAILY DRAWING TO WIN A $20.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE to the store!!

AND

EVERYONE WHO PLACES AN ORDER BETWEEN JULY 25th AND AUGUST 1st

WILL BE ENTERED TO WIN THE GRAND PRIZE —

A $100.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE!!

Better get your order placed!    🙂     ($100.00 will buy ALOT of Copics!!)   lol     All details can be found here.

[On a personal note, I’m totally bummed, I was scheduled to join 7 Kids at CHA AND also have a chance to visit with my daughter and her family!!   But, due to a family illness at home, I had to cancel my trip!   😦     At least I have a credit with the airline and can use it for the winter CHA!]

I’ve posted a card using  Berry Tilda  from the new Lazy Summer Days  collection …  on my Magnolia.nu blogPretty in Pink!!   (It’s ALOT of pink – Danni!)

DSC_6795a

Comments

  1. Lynn Spencer says:

    Happy blog Anniverasy! I adore your House Mouse cards and the way you color them. Have a great month!

  2. Lisa L. says:

    I love your blog! I so enjoy coming over to see your cards – they are beautiful. Thank you for sharing your talent with me.

  3. I love the red on your card, it looks so cheerful,
    love ,love, love the look on his face, I’m sure I have
    looked just like that, while riding my dirt bike down steep hills!!!!!

  4. Thanks for a chance to win. Happy blogoversary to you. Love your coloring on all your cards.

Leave a Reply

