Happy Blog-o-versary to me! :)

It’s been officially ONE YEAR since I have made my blog public!!   🙂    

(I did have the blog prior to that for a month or two, but just uploaded cards for my family and friends to view …  it wasn’t until I was asked to be on the House Mouse Design team that I made my public debut!!   lol)  

To show my sincere appreciation for everyone’s very kind comments, emails, cards, well wishes and visits to My Cardz throughout the past incredible year – I would like to offer a

BLOG-O-VERSARY prize of a $50.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE to

 7 KIDS COLLEGE FUND!!  

Please post a comment below for a chance to win this prize.  That’s it!   No special requirements, just add your name below!   

I REALLY wish I could give a gift certificate to EVERYONE who visits to show my sincere appreciation,  but,  since that’s not possible,  I hope YOU will submit your name for a chance to win!

ONE randomly selected winner will be announced on August 15th.   

Thank you ALL for your kind words and special friendship shared though our love of CARDZ!!      😀       Here’s to another year of sharing this love.

Comments

  1. Congrats on your blogoversary. Just love your cards. What a great prize also I just love that place….

  2. Happy blogoversary I absolutely adore your blog it gives me so much inspiration and I love looking at your pictures it like a picture book you are drawn to the detailed images with fab colouring and designs you create you are one talented lady!
    tracy x

  3. Wow! I MUST comment here! I love all your cards and just watched your tutorial on how you color with distress inks! I learn something everytime I visit here1 Love all your creatiosn, and congratulations, Mary!

  4. Happy Blog-o-versary! and thanks for the chance to win a great prize. LOVE your blog and LOVE 7 Kids!

  5. Happy Blog-a-versery Mary!!! Keep on giving us your beautiful creations to view!!

  6. Congrats! Just recently discovered your blog and it is awesome!! I have added it to my faves and check it out every day, thanks for the inspiration!

  7. Happy blogoversary!

  8. Happy Blogoversary!!! I love seeing your wonderful creations each day! Your cards are very inspiring. Thank you for sharing them with us everyday and thank you for the chance to win.

  9. Nancy A. Stevens says:

    Happy Blog, Blog, Blog! One year older, wiser, and better! Good luck with the upcoming year! And always…

  10. I’m so glad you made the jump into blog land so we could all see your gorgeous creations!! Happy Blogoversary!!

  11. Rebekka says:

    I just love all this red!! This is fabulous and love the sentiment.

  12. Happy anniversary and thanks for brightening our day with your fun creations! Your HM cards always bring a smile.

  13. Congrats on your 1-year blogoversary! Terrific cards – love your coloring.

  14. Melodie says:

    Congratulations on your amazing milestone. I am a fan – I get up every morning and look at your website/blog and ooh and aah at your lovely creations. I am envious of your talent!!! Thank you for all the inspiration you stir-up in all of us! Keep up the great work – warm and respectful regards,

    Melodie

  15. Judy S. says:

    Have been following your blog for months now and really enjoy the tutorials and each card you create. Happy Blog-a-versary!!!

  16. noa .d. says:

    happy blogoversary to you! I am also a follower for a while and I love reading it 🙂

  17. Happy Blog-o-versary!!! And many more to come, I hope!! Thanks for all the inspiration and awesome techniques!!
    Stephanie m

  18. Congrats on one amazing year! Thanks so much for all the inspiration you provide – looking at your fab blog always makes me want to go create something awesome too!

  19. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY 🙂
    And what a year, hope the coming years are as successful as this one.
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann x

  20. WAHOO for you on the HM challenge. That’s one of my FAVORITE blogs (including yours) and I’m excited you’ve been chosen. CONGRATS on your blog-aversary as well. You always have such AWESOME creations!

  21. Mary,
    What a generous blog-o versary gift. Congratulations! Thanks so much for sharing your amazing talents with us. I don’t think I have ever seen one of your posts that hasn’t just been awesome. To many more blog-o versaries.
    -Tracy

  22. Happy Blog- o-varsary TOO YOU

    Your the best card maker (SMILE)

    Lori Boyer

  23. It seems like you have been around forever! (kind of like when your children turn 30) Where does the time go. I always enjoy your blog and have learned so much…and boy you should see my copic collection now! Now just to find time to practice with them! Thanks for sharing all the wonderful creations!

  24. Happy Blogaversary to you! Happy Blogaversary to you! Happy Blogaversary Dear Mary…Happy Blogaversary to you! CONGRATS on your 1st year in blogland! I am so glad you decided to go public with your blog because I LOVE your work hun! You are a huge inspiration! Wishes to many more years!!!
    Big Hugs~
    Kim

  25. Gladys R says:

    Happy Anniversary and wishing you many,many more.
    Love checking out your blog every day and
    seeing such beautiful cards. Love 7kids,too.

  26. Happy Blogoversary 🙂 I love your blog and your cards are fab 🙂 I would love it if you would add my name in there 🙂

    Luv
    Lorraine x x

  27. Congratulation on your blogoversary! May you have many, many more.
    Your work is beautiful and inspiring.

  28. Mary, Congratulations on one year of blogging fun! I will leave a comment on your House Mouse challenge post, but I have to tell you here, too…..I love your card! Everything about it is so wonderful. I love the coloring you did on your bear & well, the red dp to go with the red wagon…wow!

  29. Happy Blogoversary. Your creations are fabulous and I see them everyday. You are so talented. Thank you for sharing. And Thank You for the chance to win.

  30. Janet Swofford says:

    Happy Blogoversary!!! Your creations are so beautiful and I enjoy visiting your blog. Thanks for the chance to win the awesome blog candy! Aug. 15th is the day we take our youngest child to move into university, so I think a little pick -me -up would be wonderful!~
    Inky hugs,
    Janet
    janet@swofford.com

  31. Melodie says:

    Congratulations! . . . and thank you for the many hours of pleasure that I have spent enjoying your blog, and works-of-art! You have in many ways inspired me to create wonderful cards for my beloved friends and family who give so much to me every day. – – -Melodie

  32. It’s been 1 year!!!! Man time goes by fast! Well Happy Blog-O-Versary!! Here’s to another 50!! 😉

  33. Happy Blogoversary!!! I love your creations, and as someone who is just starting with copics I appriciate all of your instruction and inspiration! Thank you for the chance to win!!

  34. I turely enjoy visiting your blog. You are such a creative & talented woman and you always give me such great inspiration! I just love all your work…so, thank you for sharing it with all of us!!! ;o) Congrats on your blog-o-versary and I hope there are many more to come!

  35. Happy Blog-o-versary Mary!!!
    hugs
    Risa:)

  36. Happy blog-a-versary too you, happy… Well, you get the drift and the less I sing the better. You are so generous with this gift! Gonna keep my fingers and toes crossed 😉

    xx,
    nunt

  37. Wow a year? I can’t wait for my Blog-aversary, I love this blog hun, your cards always make me smile and never fail to inspire me, Happy blog-averary to you xxxxxxxxxx
    Hugs
    Tash xxxxx

  38. Chris Stargard says:

    Congrats! Your blog is amazing! Thanks for the great blog candy.

  39. Hi Mary! I come to visit your blog often. I love your work… it’s beautiful!! That InStyle Blog Hop fairy is just amazing!! Congrats on your one year! And… such a wonderful bit of blogiversay candy! Thanks for the opportunity to win!!!

  40. Congrats my friend……….love your style. I enjoy checking your blog and it definitely gives me inspriation to create.

  41. StampinCathy says:

    Happy Blog-o-versary to YOU! Wow your projects are just out of this world. I just love your creative and inspiring style. Thanks for a chance.

  42. Happy blog-o-versary. I love to come and vist your blog. I’ll sit and ohh and awww and enjoy your wonderful work.
    Looking forward to see more of your fabulous creations
    hugs Annita

  43. Happy Blog-o-versary to you Mary! I have admired your work ever since I started looking at the House Mouse Challenges! Just love your colouring and all your projects. You are so very talented! Congratulations!

  44. Happy blog- o- versary to you! I love your blog and your coloring is amazing!
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    Hugs
    Alenka

  45. Kate Ingram says:

    Congratulations and Happy Blog-o-versary!! Thank YOU for all for inspiration and generosity! I always look forward to seeing what fantastic new designs you’ve created. 🙂

  46. Susan Belanger says:

    I just found your blog and love it! Congratulations on your blog-averisary (sp)!
    I am new to stamping and am awaiting my first shipment of Magnolia stamps, I can’t wait. And reading your blog is so awesome!
    Thanks for sharing.
    susan

  47. Gwen Keith says:

    Happy Blogoversary! You have a great blog with so many great cards. I love your coloring style and look forward to seeing your new creations as they appear.

  48. Mary – I love you and love your blog!!! You are such a huge inspiration to me, and such a great friend! Happy Blogaversary my dear!!! {{hugs}}

  49. Clara Newsome says:

    Congrats on your blog-a-versary. What a fantastic website. I love your cards. I just discovered you but assure you I’ll be back again and again. Thanks.

  50. Happy Birthday! Your coloring is awesome!

  51. Thanks for the chance to win, your cards are awesome!!

  52. Stephanie B says:

    Hi Mary, Happy Blogoversary to you!! I love your site..House Mouse stamps are my favourite and i love to see how you colour them. Amatuer colourers like me need a lot of help lol….thanks for the chance to win 🙂 Stephanie (UK) x

  53. Oh I shop there all the time!! It would be a blessing to received such a prize!! I love your work with the copics…you are a very talented card maker!! Thanks for the wonderful inspiration!!

  54. Congrats on your blogoversary. You have such a lovely blog. I added it to my bloglist ages ago 🙂 Thanks for the chance on the candy. I wouldn’t mind shopping around a bit 🙂

  55. What a fabulous give-away! Keeping my fingers crossed as I love to shop at 7-Kids, they have all the stuff I love. Right now I’m wanting those new copics……maybe I’ll get lucky! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Deana

  56. Janice Melton says:

    Wow just found your blog, and I LOVE your cards your coloring is Awesome!! Happy blogoversary that some awesome blog candy. I’m going to bookmark your blog so I can keep looking!

  57. Theresa Kamp says:

    WOW
    one whole year
    I have just started a blog 1 month
    Great work and I love to see your House Mouse stuff
    Krafty Kamp

  58. Mary
    HAPPY Blog-o-versary!!!!!

    I LOVE your work!! You are such an inspiration
    Whenever I am in a rut, you seem to spark something to get me motivated again!!!!
    Hugs to you!!

    Thanks so much for the great blog candy

    Hugs
    Lori

  59. Happy Blog-o-versary!!! Thanks for letting us know about this great project and where to get it!!

  60. Happy Blog-Day!!! I love the advent calendar, and you are right it is never too early to start on Christmas projects. Your House-Mouse projects are so adorable! I love those little mice, so cute and busy. Anyway congrats on your celebration and continue the great work, I am always in need of inspiration, so thanks and bye for now! Wendy

  61. Lisa Noland says:

    Cute, cute cards! You do a great job. And that’s my favorite online place to shop. Oh I hope I win.
    Lisa

  62. Happy Blogoversary!! Love your blog… I come here often. Would LOVE to go shopping at 7 kids college fund! Thanks so much!!!

  63. Happy special blog-aversary! You do great work. I’m enjoying the inspiration! Thank you,
    Donna M.

  64. Happy blogoversary to you! What a generous candy you’re offering. Thank you so much for the chance. I’d love to shop at that place.
    Best wishes from Sweden.

  65. Happy Blog-Aversary and many more! Keep up the great work and thank you for you amazing generosity!

Leave a Reply

