Copic Creations Challenge No. 9 ~ Coloring Eyes

 DSC_6891a

 

[Sorry this post is LATE!!   I was up soooooooooooo late last night doing the post for the CC blog, I forgot about my own!]  

It’s time for a new challenge over at Copic Creations!    Our challenge is coloring Eyes.   Appropriately, the challenge is being sponsored by InStyle Stamps who have some of the most amazing anime images.   Virginia of ISS gave anime image to each DT member to showcase.    My image was Princess Clarissa.    I think she is just the prettiest princess around!     

 

DSC_6898a

 

I used dp from My Mind’s Eye to paper piece her dress and …  hat???   There must be some fairy tale name for it, but I just don’t recall!   I  better check that out.   The sentiment is computer generated.

 

DSC_6882a

 

Thank you for visiting.   Be sure to check out all the truly GORGEOUS Eyes projects at the Copic Creations challenge blog!    Have a great weekend.

 

******************************************************

Copics Used:   R000, 00, 11, 20, 30; YR20, 23, 24, 31; E000, 00, 11; BG34, 10; YG41

Comments

  1. You did a beautiful princess, Mary. I love that princess dress and what pretty eyes! I was up late, but apparently not as late as you were. Thanks for all you do.

  2. Oh Mary, this is so pretty! Love this princess!!

  3. This is just too pretty, what a cute princess

  4. She is gorgeous, Mary! Love her beautiful face and paper pieced dress!

  5. Beautiful Mary…love all the extra details…button, word banner, the paper piecing….love those eyes!
    Pam Going Postal

  6. Gorgeous card – love the way you paper pieced her and the eyes are brill.

    Beccy x

  7. Beautiful!!!! You have mastered those eyes!! Love it!

Leave a Reply

