Strawberry Ice Cream …

It seems the whole US is having a major heat wave … the best way cool down, to me,  is with Ice Cream!   Especially home-made strawberry ice cream!   yum-o!    (not a big Rachel Ray fan, but the saying seemed to fit!)   lol

I’ve got one final Lazy Summer Days card on My Magnolias blog.   Part of being on the DT for Magnolia.nu, in addition to having a separate blog for Magnolia images only,  is sending all your cards made with their preview stamps to them in Sweden within three weeks.    I think I’ve actually done it!    So, this is the last of the bunch.  I can now start concentrating a little more on my “real” blog!    😀

 

DSC_7168a

 

All the details about this card can by found at My Magnolias.     Thanks for stopping by today – Enjoy your Sunday!

Comments

  1. Oh my! Wow, I’m speechless Mary! This is truly amazing….wow…simply gorgeous!

  2. yummy is the right word to describe this card. Beautiful, the ice cream looks delicious.
    love the colors

  3. Mary this is beautiful hun!!! WOW how fantastic!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!! Gorgeous work!!! So sweet and fun!
    Hugs~ Kim

  4. Vickie Aust says:

    This is one of the cutes Tilda cards that I have seen. Would you share what strawberry paper you used. I enjoy your emails in my box every morning. Thanks for sharing your creativity.

  5. all I can say is “OH GOODNESS”!!!!!!!!

  6. Janice Melton says:

    Beautiful!!! Your coloring is great! I love the sparkle on the ice cream cone!

  7. She is so cute! I love that you have added little bows in her pigtails and the glitter on the cone!! Makes it look even yummier!
    Hugs
    Jodi =)

  8. This is adorable!! That ice cream cone looks so yummy, love her pigtales and your beautiful colouring.
    Stephanne

  9. Cheryl Rowley says:

    This card just blows me away! I love the pretty pinks of the papers, your amazing coloring and that delicious ice cream cone!

  10. (THUD) This is AMAZING! Did you totally stand back after you were done with this masterpiece and like jump in the air with excitement!!! WOWZERS!!

Leave a Reply

