ISS Wednesday Challenge ~ Back to School (is Cool!)

DSC_7224a

 

Time for another InStyle Stamps Wednesday Challenge.  This week our challenge is BACK to SCHOOL

My card features Jet,  an adorable ISS Anime Digi image  –  who says Back to SCHOOL is COOL!!    🙂

 DSC_7228s

 

I just love his little sweater vest!  The dp used is from my favorite Basic Grey lemonade 6×6 paper, and Mr. Jet is colored with Copics … is there any other way to color??!     I hope you can join us in this challenge ~ one randomly selected participant will receive an ISS digi image of their choice.

Thanks for visiting today  ~ Wednesday ~ hump day!   One day closer to the weekend!   🙂

Comments

  1. Your card is so so cool Mary! Jet is very handsome and I adore his vest…very charming!
    hugs
    Risa:)

  2. Beautiful card Mary! I love it!!! Jet is so cute and love the sweater vest you made!!! Gorgeous work! Sorry I didn’t get a chance to play along this week! 😦 I had to get caught up with laundry or hubby and I wouldn’t have had any clothes to take with us on vacation! lol!
    Hugs~ Kim

  3. Susan Brovont says:

    This card is fantastic! What a great way to perk up the first day back to school. I just found your website a few days and have enjoyed looking at all the cards. They are beautiful!

  4. What a fun card, I love this image. Great coloring

  5. This is gorgeous dear mary. I love that the paper you have picked and the coloring on this one is particularly striking! thank you for your kind comment on my blog” Hugs, Claudia

Leave a Reply

