Tu-Tu Cute! :)

DSC_7279a

 

I think I’m the last one in blog-land to finally purchase one of the amazing digi images from Mo’s Digital Pencil Too.   I’ve seen so many cards made with these adorable images, but never had any spare time to actually color one ~ however, this morning when I saw this so, so cute Two Tu-Tus image, I couldn’t resist!   Being the grandma of twin little girls, I’m just slightly partial to twin images.    I think these two are the cutest ever!   If you haven’t yet discovered this very talented artist’s blog … you HAVE to take a peek. I know you’ll be amazed!  

 

DSC_7280a

 

I decided not to add any embellishments, since the little girls are enough by themselves.  The DP is from DCWV, Nana’s Kids with Glitter.   Used my  Spellbinders smallest Star die  to cut out two star  images from the DP.   Added LOTS of  Stickles in Star Dust  to their tu-tus, wings and wands, and just a touch of  Moonlight Smooch  for their tights.  

Hope you’re having a great weekend …  Thank you for dropping by today!

 

*******************************************************************

Copics Used:  V06, 09, 15, 17; R32, 43, 81, 83, 85; E11, 13, 21, 29, 33, 34, 37, 39, 42, 43, 44, 50, 51, 53, 47, 49, 99; Y17, 21, 38; B00; W1, 2, 4

Comments

  1. Okay, I’m totally blown away by your card. First let me say your coloring is OFF THE CHARTS!! I just can’t tell you how much I love this card. I’m speechless. After looking through your blog, I’m just amazed by your awesome talent. I’m a big time FAN now!! Take care.

  2. I am in love with Mo’s digi’s! This is a great card!

  3. MO’s images are great right ?
    That image absolutely one of the best ones she has done, the best of course being the NINNA stamp as it’s my daughter teehee
    I love the colors, and I love that you’re brave enough not to clutter the beuatiful image and the fabulous coloring.
    Hugs Annita

  4. Gorgeous card, I too love Mo’s images!

  5. How cute are they? I LOVE them–so adorable! How fun to have twin grandbabies–double the fun!! Dontcha’ just love Moe’s drawings!

    hugz,
    Suzanne

  6. Oh, this card is just the cutest!! I LOVE image and the bright colours, it’s just perfect!

  7. Second to the last, as I can’t decide on which ones to try but her work is amazing!! Of course, seeing how you’ve used the image is totally making me think I should be buying RIGHT AWAY!!! Beautiful card, lovin’ the Stickles and Smooch that you’ve added!!
    Stephanne

  8. Sharon Mi. says:

    These are so adorable! I didn’t think I’d be interested in digital images, but I’m converted now!

  9. This is really adorable!! Great card!! Sorry I haven’t been around in a little while. Life has been busy!! Love this card though!! Hugs, Cathy

  10. you are the BOMB
    just love your work

Leave a Reply

