Welcome Autumn!

DSC_7313a

 

Now that’s ALOT of berries!!  It’s a good think I enjoy coloring with my Copics … my hand was actually sore after coloring all the berries ~ with THREE colors each!!   I guess I’m a gluten for punishment.   🙂

With the extreme heat we’ve been having, I am so ready for Fall!   I really enjoy making Fall cards ~ love all the rich vibrant colors.    Both the wreath and sentiment are from Northwoods Rubber Stamps.

 

DSC_7315a

 

I love the DP on this one  …  it’s from KaiserCraft called Bohemian Threads.  Lots of different color combinations for the various leaves and berries ~ here’s a closeup of one section of the wreath:

 

DSC_7301a

 

Thanks for your visit~ Happy Monday!

*************************************************************************

Copics Used:  (LOTS!)  RV29, 69, 95; R30, 39; YR 14, 18, 24, 31; Y17, 21;  E55, 99; YG03, 23; W2, 4

Comments

  1. Such devotion to the berries!! Gorgeous, such rich colors!

  2. Your card is fantastic! I’m glad you took the time to color each individual berry three colors. The result is amazing.

  3. this is an OH MY card!

  4. this is splendid Mary! Gorgeous!
    did you get my email yesterday?
    Pam Going Postal

Leave a Reply

