Chocolate Kisses & Bunny Hugz! :)

DSC_7376a

 

Happy Friday!!!!    And I mean that sincerely!    Have I ever mentioned that I am a chocoholic??!!   So, the first time I saw this brand new Flopsey Chocolate Bunny stamp from My Favorite Things ~ I knew I HAD to have him!    How perfect – Friday night, comfy chair and a box of chocolates!!   🙂     Just the look on his face as he seems to be REALLY studying that piece of chocolate cracks me up!

 

DSC_7385a

 

The DP used is from is from a 6×6 collection from Memory Box, called Twilight.   The sentiment from the Flopsey Chocolate Bunny set was stamped and cut out by yours truly …  hopefully, it looks like a chocolate Kiss to you!   Nope, no fancy die cuts here!   lol

 

DSC_7380a

 

I applied Diamond Glazeto the box of chocolates and the piece in Flopsey’s hand, added some candy dots in chocolate …  ooops!  I mean brown, and the little beaded flower is from Marcella by K.

 

DSC_7390a

 

Hope you are enjoying your Friday!!    T-G-I-F! 

*************************************************************

Copics Used:   E50, 51, 53, 55, 70, 71, 72, 74, 77, 93; YR00, 18, 65, 68;

Comments

  1. Your card is adorable. I love chocolate to!

  2. I love this card. Your coloring is so lovely and Flopsey is my favorite character stamp. Hugs from Anna

  3. I absolutely love your card, the colors are my favorite, & chocolate is my favorite.
    What a great job!!!!! It is WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!

  4. Flopsey is adorable.

  5. oh my – this card is SCRUMPTIOUS! I love every little detail about it, especially the glazed chocolates!

  6. I totally want to be this bunny. Of course, all it needs is Margarita in the other hand and it would be perfect!

  7. Oh I need this stamp, I love chocolate myself. Did you airbrush the background?

  8. WOW!! love love love your flopsey card! the colors, you coloring…all of it! FANTASTIC!!!

  9. Gorgeous card! Your coloring is amazing! NICE!

  10. Fantastic!! Love your coloring on Flopsey and the warm papers you chose!!

  11. Totally adorable

  12. Hi Mary! I’m just LOVIN’ this card!! Everything about it, but especially the dp you’ve chosen for the recliner! It’s just per-fect!! Nice job!
    Denise

  13. Lynn Spencer says:

    http://croppinforourtroops.blogspot.com/
    Can you please add the blog for
    Cropping for our Troops on your blog? I can’t wait to see what you are sending for the silent auction.
    Hugs,
    Lynn

  14. What an adorable card hun! I love it! And your “kiss” sentiment is so cool! Wonderfully done!!!

  15. Janice Melton says:

    Adorable! Love that beaded flower!

  16. Fantastic!!! Love your card!

Trackbacks

  1. […] Chocolate Kisses & Bunny Hugz! « My Cardz~My Passion~My Therapy […]

Leave a Reply

