Exciting News ~ Club Anime!!

DSC_7739a

 

This little cutie is one of the brand new images available through the new CLUB ANIME!     All details on this exciting, members only, club can be found here.         

 This is Asia!   I just lovvvvvvvve her eyes … but especially the “look” in her eyes ~   It’s like “leave me alone and go away”  …  in a nice sort of way!!   lol

 

DSC_7731a

 

As a member of the new Club Anime, each month you will be able to purchase a  KIT, with LOTs of very cool design papers, cardstock, ribbons and some miscellaneous items at a discounted rate!     My card is made with items from the September kit.     The DP is from Bo Bunny (one of my all-time favorites)  ~ EVERYTHING in the kit is coordinated to match the DP, including the VERY COOL  ribbons!  

The sentiment, both on the actual image and below, is computer generated   … but very appropriate!!     🙂      And, that’s exactly how I feel today!!!

 

DSC_7741a

Comments

  1. OK – I won’t….ask that is!!! lol Awesome coloring Mary… her eyes do tell all and draw you in…
    so pretty! love the pinks!
    Pam Going Postal

  2. Wendy Gorton says:

    Okay, you’ve hooked me on Anime with this one. Just love it and as usual, your coloring is gorgeous!!

  3. Fabulous card as always! Thanks for the link to the club…I’m definitely going to check it out! Hugs, Lisa

  4. Oh I love this…her eyes are so expressive!! Wonderful job!

  5. Totally amazing!! Your coloring is absolute perfection!!

  6. Absolutely adorable!

  7. Mary, this is so adorable!!! I love the colors and the image is so cute!! Hugs, Cathy

  8. Just gorgeous, Mary!!!! I love the look in her eyes too!!! You did a great job with this image, definitely makes me like Animes a little more!!!

    Raquel

  9. Awesome Mary!!! Great coloring…really her eyes speaks. love it

  10. Love it Mary!

  11. Mary she looks soooo relaxed and happy!! I absolutley love the color you used for her and she really is a cute image!
    These are my favorite papers too!
    Hugs
    Jodi

  12. She is a doll, great coloring and the paper is so soft!!

    hugs
    Patricia

  13. Christina C. says:

    You’re absolutely right, Mary. I love her eyes too!!! Wonderful card!
    Hugs, christina

Leave a Reply

