A Special Christmas Delivery!

DSC_7794a

 

Yep  …   another from Mo’s Digital Pencil!    What can I say  ~   I’m addicted!!      🙂

I say this one and just REALLY had to have it!   This is a newer image from Mo called Noelle Bearing Gifts.  

 

DSC_7804a

 

Lots of red on this one, which is SUCH a hard color to photograph!    I used some Fun Flock, for the first time evah for the brim of her hat  ~   It was fun!!   lol     The DP used is from Creative Imaginations.  Also added some Stickles in Antique Linen to the stars on the top package and the star on her hat.

TGIF!!    I’m sooooooooooo  looking forward to a three-day weekend!   Lot’s of card challenges to get ready.    🙂

****************************************

Copics Used:   R35, 37, 30; RV25, 29; E01, 04, 07, 11, 13, 15, 17, 21, 25, 27, 29, 30, 42, 43, 50, 51, 53; G02, 05, 07, 21, 94, 99; YG03, 17, 25; W0, 1, 3, 4

Comments

  1. I remember my daughter had a plaid christmas coat like this and she had the little pointy hat too!

  2. Love all the red, you did an awesome job, sometimes I can’t get my reds right!!

    Hugs
    Patricia

  3. She is just the cutest-great coloring on your pretty card. tfs

  4. Way too cute!!! LOVE the red!

  5. Wow..stunning card! I love it

  6. Mary, this is beautiful!! I love this image and may have to get her too!! Your coloring is flawless as usual and the paper is great!! Well done!! Have a wonderful weekend!! Hugs, Cathy

  7. Now we’re talkin’!!!! Christmas, my all time favorite time of year for stamping!!! Love your coloring on this! Can just imagine you bent over her coloring away…sometime we should have our pictures taken of us coloring! lol Wouldn’t that be good for the ccc about us page! lol
    Wonderful choice of dies and papers too…beautiful Mary!!!
    Pam Going Postal

  8. dang cute Mary Mary… 🙂

  9. Ohmygoodness, this is a stunning card! The image is amazingly gorgeous, and your coloring again is fantastic. The whole card pretty much pops off the screen and onto my desk (oops, did I type that out loud? secret wishes, LOL)
    Gorgeous, Mary!!!

Leave a Reply

