Mornin’ Sunshine!

DSC_7754a

I thought this sentiment went pretty well with this cutie from C.C. Designs; Unfortunately, it’s a little hard to read in the photo on top of the colorful DP!   She reminds me alot of my daughter when she was in college, coffee in had first thing every morning!  So I thought this would be a perfect image to use to send a card to any away-at-school girls.

DSC_7747a

 

Hope you’re enjoying your weekend!    Don’t forget tomorrow is House Mouse Monday.      🙂

Comments

  1. This is so adorable! These Kiki LaRue’s are on the top of my wishlist..too darn cute!

  2. OMG I love this!! Your coloring is awesome as usual!! This image is adorable and the papers are so cheerful and happy!! Great job!! Hugs, Cathy

Leave a Reply

