InStyle Stamps ~ Method Monday

It’s my turn for InStyle Stamps Method Monday otherwise known as “How’d she do that?”  🙂

For my project I was so excited to use one of the newest Club Anime  images ~ Chef Jules.  Isn’t she just soooooo adorable??!!  And, she’s so much fun to color, I HAD to make it look as though she were making something CHOCOLATE!!   🙂 

DSC_8071a

A friend’s daughter who is just beginning to prepare meals for her family loves to cook and is having her 14th birthday this month.  I thought it would be a great idea to make a recipe card holder for her using Chef Jules  (AKA, Chef Elizabeth) !  

DSC_7996a

 

If you’re interested, my step-by-step instructions for making this recipe card box ~  using papers from the September Club Anime kit and Chef Jules ~ can be found on the InStyle Stamps blog.  

Thanks for visiting!

Comments

  1. Mary…this is SUPER CUTE! Could you share the marke colors with me? Love it!

  2. Mary this is super duper cute!! I love the papers and that image is really cute! I love your coloring on her also. Hugs, Cathy

  3. I love this card, awesome coloring. What markers did you use? I love her big eyes!!!

    Hugs
    Payricia

  4. What a sweet idea to give a new cook! Your coloring is top notch and I love how it all turned out!

  5. Christina C. says:

    Mary, this chef is the cutest. I’m really liking those anime images. Wonderful card.
    Hugs, Christina

  6. I think chef Elizabeth will really like this ……
    🙂
    me

Leave a Reply

