House Mouse Challenge No. 52 ~ One Year!!!

fav hm2 

Happy House Mouse Monday!!   And, Happy One-Year Anniversary!!

Can you believe it???!!!    It’s been an entire year of House Mouse Challenges!    It’s truly amazing how quickly time flies when you’re havin’ fun.     😉     And, what a year it has been!   I’ve made some wonderful friends who are fellow HM lovers ~ I think we’ve all become one big family!  And, of course, the HMDT members REALLY are the nicest, most talented ladies around.  I’m so happy to have gotten to know each of them and proud to be on the team.

This week there is no particular challenge, the HMDT has picked their favorite project from the past year.   Believe it or not, one of my favorites was the Male/Masculine Challenge (No. 28)!    I usually don’t do well with that type of card, but I loved this image so much that I really had fun!

 

Fav HM

 

If you’re interested, all the details on this card can be found on my original post found here.   So, be sure to stop over at the House Mouse Challenge blog  and see all the favs from the entire HMDT!    I’m sure you’ll find LOTS of inspiration from these amazing designers!!    🙂

Thanks for stopping in today!   Don’t forget tomorrow is September 15th and time for another Copic Creations Challenge!

Comments

  1. You did a wonderful job with this masculine card. I almost picked this too, I love making guy cards. Your image is so adorable, fabulous coloring!

  2. cant believe this Mary Mary…This was my absolute favorite card from the HM too!! I even downloaded the pic…LOVE LOVE LOVE this! 🙂

  3. Still as wonderful as the first time!!

  4. I remember loving this card when you posted it the first time, and I still love it! It was through HM that we met, so I’m so glad for HM. I’ll have to pick out my favorite and post it. TFS this again. Big Hugs,

  5. This is one amazing card and just look at that amazingly coloured fabulous, hilarious image – love it!!
    hugs Heather xx

Leave a Reply

