The wait is over …

DSC_8487a

 

Yay!!!  I’m soooo excited to let you know that the new Stampavie images by Gillian F. Roberts (found on my previous post) are now available at 7 Kids College Fund!!   I think these stamps are some of the cutest holiday stamps I’ve ever seen.    This one is Bear and Robin ~ although I colored the bird to be a blue bird!   🙂

 

DSC_8483a

This little cutie was colored with Copics, cut out with a Nestabilities Large Deckled Rectangle die by Spellbinders and highlighted around the image with B00 & B000.   I also added some Stickles in icicle  to look like glistening snow.   

Yes, I have to admit, I ordered almost ALL of these images from Stampavie ….   so be prepared, I will be sharing LOTS of cards with these adorable images during the next few days!!    I may even have one or two as a special blog candy giveaway!!  hint,  hint!   Be sure to stop back!    🙂

**********************************

Copics used:  R20, 22, 24, 27, 29, 43, 46; E43, 50, 51, 53; BG01, 05, 09; B000, 00; G21, 28; W0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Comments

  1. I have several of these on my wishlist..so adorable! As is your card, love it!

  2. Your coloring is fabulous and I love the glitter.

  3. love this Mary! Love how you colored it! So “Wintery” beautiful! You are making me sorry! boo! lol I ordered a couple of the new Sarah Kay girls but none of these…lol I was trying to be good because I ordered so many of the new Martha Stewart punches! ugh! lol
    Pam Going Postal

  4. Darling!

  5. Very Cute! I really like that blue & white fancy snowflake like background paper you used too : )

Leave a Reply

