Warm & Cozy Christmas Wishes

DSC_8500a

 

Yes, as promised ~ it’s another Stampavie cutie from Gillian F. Roberts.   I seriously couldn’t tell which one in this collection is my favorite stamp!  I love them ALL!!  This one is called Christmas Stocking  and it’s in stock and available at 7 Kids College Fund

 DSC_8519a

 

The dp is from the new Basic Grey eskimo kisses 6×6 paper pad  ~   I’m really liking some of the non-traditional Christmas colors included in this set.   I also added some Fun Flock in cotton ball white to the santa hat ~ Stickles in fruit punch, golden rod and sequins to the decorations on the greenery.  

Don’t forget to stop back tomorrow for ANOTHER card I’m working on from …. yep, you guessed it the Gillian F. Roberts holiday collection!!    🙂     I will also have some blog candy tomorrow, featuring some of these adorable images!!   

Thanks for visiting – Hope you are having a great week.

*********************************************************

Copics used:  YG03, 11, 17, 23, 25, 67; R11, 20, 30, 39, 59; RV11, 32; E07, 08, 09, 25, 27, 30, 50, 51, 53; W0, 1, 3, 5, 6; N1, 3; C0, 1; Y38

Comments

  1. I love this little Gillian Roberts stamp! Just as cute as can be!

  2. Gorgeous image and wonderful colouring. Love the card.

  3. sooooo awesome Mary Mary…

  4. What an adorable image and gorgeous card! That Fun Flock really looks like fur. It looks more compact than Flower Soft. Is it as easy to work with? I love the look.

  5. Mary – how in the world can mice be so cute stamped up and colored?!!! lol
    This is so precious! sweet! adorable! love how you colored it!
    Pam Going Postal

  6. Mary, I just LOVE this card! It is wonderful!!! Thanks for the inspiration!!
    Denise

  7. Breathtaking!! Wow….stunning!

  8. What a cute card, Mary…..he’s just too precious for words!!!!

  9. Oh my word…how cute! I so love this one! Your coloring is so beautiful (like always)!!! And I love what you did with that pink lacey ribbon….I have the same stuff and was wondering how the heck I was going to use it….now I have an idea thanks to you!! 🙂 Thanks for the great inspiration!
    Big Hugs~ Kim

  10. This is soooo cute! I love the the colors, the coloring, the layering and your extra touches like the stickles, fun flock, & layered ribbon that add to it so much. Great inspiration to play with paper and simple, fun embellisments! Just my style : )

Leave a Reply

