Blog Candy Winner

 

I want to thank each and every one of you for the very kind words, thoughts and prayers offered for my family and I during the last week.  It truly has meant the world to me to have such wonderful friends.  

My Mother in law, who had been suffering from cancer, passed away yesterday.  Her husband of over 60 years died on November 10th of last year – so it helps a lot to know that they are together once again.

I finally have a minute to post the winner for my recent blog candy.   I’m VERY sorry this is so late.

True Random Number Generator Min: Max: Result: 26 Powered by RANDOM.ORG

No. 26 is Danni!!

I’ve always wanted love birds…that stamp might be the only way I get them..LOL! Such a wonderful card, as always!!
Hugs!

Congrats Danni ~ please email me your mailing address and I will get your package out to you asap.

Thanks again to everyone for “hanging in there” with me through this. You guys are the best!!    

Hugz ~ Mary

Comments

  1. Oh I am so sorry to hear this. My prayers are with you and your family! Big hugs…

  2. Congratulations to Danni! This blog candy set is perfect for those winged challenges!!

    So sorry to hear of your loss, Mary.

  3. My deepest sympathy to you and your family. Take care, Mary.

  4. O Mary, so sorry to hear of you loss. Sending you my deepest condolences and hugs.

    Maylee

  5. Oh Mary, I am so sorry to hear of your loss. I was just thinking of you this morning as I hadn’t seen you post and wondered how things were. I’m thinking and praying for you and your family.
    I can’t believe it! I won!! How very, very fun! I’ll email you in a bit!! Hugs!

  6. Hi Mary, so sorry for your family’s loss. My deepest sympathy and prayers are with you.

    Hugs, Lysa

  7. You and your family will be in my thoughts and prayers during these difficult times. So sorry to hear of your loss. They were together a long time! 60 years – OMG! We’ve been married 36+ and happily so, but 60, that is something!!! Congrats to Danni!

  8. Sympathy and prayers to you and your family. May happy memories soon replace your sorrow.

  9. My condolences Mary on your loss.

  10. I am so sorry to hear this Mary!!…you and your family are in my thoughts and prayers…Big Hug!..Ila

  11. My deepest sympathy, your family is in my thoughts.
    Linda

  12. Mary, just wanted you to know that I am thinking of you and will keep you and your
    family in my thoughts and prayers in the days ahead. Losing a parent is so difficult no matter how old we are when it happens. Sixty years is a long time, and a lot of memories. Hope these memories help you cope at this difficult time.

Leave a Reply

