Jingle Jangle cutie!

DSC_8842a

 

This adorable little elf is Sitting Alva  from the Magnolia Jingle Jangle collection.   I had so much fun coloring this little cutie.   I added some Smooch pearlized paint in moonlight for all the white highlights and some tiny jingle bells throughout the card.    They really do “jingle” when you shake the card!!   

 

DSC_8838a

 

The paper is from My Minds Eye  ~ the Merry Days of Christmas collection, this one is called Pajama Plaid.  I used my Martha Stewart corner punch for the corners of the red frame and the new Spellbinders Nestability Labels Six for the center shape.  I really love these new dies, they seem to work well with so many images.  

Glad you could drop by today.   Hope you’re doing well!!      Hugz ~ Mary

******************************************************************

Copics Used:   E000, 00, 07, 08, 09, 11, 13, 15, 21; R000, 11, 20, 30; Y17, 28; YG91, 93; W1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Comments

  1. OMGoodness, Mary! This is beautiful! Where to start? Love the coloring (of course!), awesome layout, papers and ribbon! Wow!

  2. This is sooooo sweet! I love that deep red…very lovely and Christmas-y! Beautiful coloring as always!
    Hugs,
    Lisa

  3. Wow, what a stunner!
    And you’ve just reminded me that I have some little jingle bells somewhere …. now which safe place did I put them in…?
    ;o)

  4. Georgia Lewandowski says:

    WOW!! Beautiful! I love the colors and the ribbon is so pretty. The jingle bells are pefect too.

Leave a Reply

