Sweet Angel Emma

 

 

DSC_8687b

 

As soon as I saw these ADORABLE little angels from C.C. Designs, I knew I had to have them!!  Aren’t they just the cutest ever?!  And, they’re available NOW at 7 Kids College Fund!  

I added lots of Stickles in star dust to their wings and popped them up with Pop-it dots.   The angels are colored with Copics (is there any other way??!)    🙂      I decided to have them standing on a cloud, which as you can probably tell, I drew freehand!   Think I need a little more practice!    The sentiment is computer generated.

 

DSC_8686a

 

Thanks for dropping by today – hope you’re having a good week.                  

Hugz ~ Mary

**************************************************

Copics Used:  E11, 13, 15, 19, 40, 43, 44, 47, 53; B000, 00, 21, 23, 32, 63; R000, 00, 01, 11, 20; YR23, 24, 31; W0, 1, 3; BG000; BV00; Y28

 

Comments

  1. Mary, darling, this is a beautiful card hun! WOW I am in love with those cuties! Amazing work! And I’m wondering which font you use to generate your computer sentiments….it’s gorgeous!
    Hugs~ Kim

  2. So very sweet! Can you tell me about that font you are using for your sentiment? It is lovely as well!

  3. Mary – sweet, precious angels and such royalty for sure! love the colors you used…so dramatic in announcing the “good news”!!! I didn’t know 7Kids had CC Designs! awesome! I still don’t have my angels made up…boo…you are so far ahead of me! lol Course you don’t have the inky girls to color…they take me 4-EVER to color! sorry for whining! lol forgot to be good for a minute there! lol
    I like you being home! Seeing more cards on your blog is great!
    Pam Going Postal

  4. How adoarble Mary! I am SO addicted to your blog since I’ve found you! Your blog oozes with inspiration!

  5. This is beautiful! And, girl, I LOVE your clouds! Well done!

  6. This is such a gorgeous card!! I love the CC Designs stamps too, sooo cute!! You totally rock those copics!
    Hugs
    Jodi =)

  7. Aww what cuties, and coloured beautifully too!
    I hand-drew a cloud …once…my DH nearly killed himself laughing… said it looked more like a UFO!
    :o)

  8. Adorable Mary, these stamps resemble some other stamps. Great painting, colors are so bright and pretty!

  9. Simply adorable!

  10. Hi Mary! Just had to drop in and note how much I love this card. Sooooo cute!!! You’ve done a perfect job on it!! Great inspiration!!

    Denise

Leave a Reply

