An award! :D

I was SOOO excited to see that I had received this awesome award from Jo of Messy Old Doings!!  Jo is such an amazing artist and cardmaker, I was sooo thrilled!  Thank you Jo!! 

overthetopaward[1]

This award comes with a few with rules:  Pass this award on to five people, post on their blog to let them know you left this award, and then answer a list of questions in ONE word.   (which, if I do say so myself, is much harder than you would think!   Hopefully, hyphenated words count!)

1. Where is your cell phone?  Purse
2. Your hair? Unruly!
3. Your mother?  angel!
4. Your father?   Eugene
5. Your favorite food? Chocolate
6. Your dream last night? cards!
7. Your favorite drink? H2O
8. Your dream/goal? Happiness
9. What room are you in? Craftroom
10. Your hobby? Coloring
11. Your fear?  Being-Copicless!
12. Where do you want to be in 6 years?  Happy
13. Where were you last night?  Here!
14. Something that you aren’t? Coloring
15. Muffins? Banana-Chocolate-Chip
16. Wish list item?  Hawaii
17. Where did you grow up?  Milwaukee
18. Last thing you did?  Colored
19. What are you wearing? Bathrobe
20. Your TV? Off
21. Your Pets?  Cats
22. Friends?  Awesome
23. Your life? Good
24. Your mood? Excited
25. Missing Someone?  Sometimes
26. Vehicle?  Prius
27. Something you’re not wearing?  Contacts
28. Your favorite store?  7-Kids-College-Fund
29. Your favorite color? PURPLE
30. When was the last time you laughed?   No. 13
31. Last time you cried? Monday
32. Your best friend?  John
33. One place that I go to over and over?  LSS
34. Facebook? Yes
35. Favorite place to eat?  Out 
 
I would in turn like to pass this award onto the following people…I TRULY think they deserve it! 
  
Karen

Jane

Pam

Danni

Sue 

America

Ooops!   Guess I can’t count very well either!  You girls are the BEST!   Love ya!    😀     Thanks again so much Jo!  What a surprise!!

Comments

  1. Congrats, Mary, on your award. You deserve it! Thanks so much for passing it on to me – I’m truly honored. My best friend arrives tomorrow for a week and there’s much to do to get ready, but I’ll try to pass this on to “my 5 faves.” Have a wonderful day. It sure would be fun to meet for lunch, or coffee. Maybe I’ll buy a jet. HA!

  2. Thank you Mary Mary…this is such a wonderful tribute to me…ahhhhh …yes…most appreciated.. 🙂

  3. Awww, you’re so sweet to think of me. I don’t display awards on my blog anymore but I so appreciate the thought! Hugs!

  4. thanks Mary! I think your blog is over the top too! I love it!
    Pam Going Postal

Leave a Reply

