Just for YOU!

DSC_9166a

 

Hello!   Yep, it’s ANOTHER Stampavie image by Gillian Roberts!   This little guy is Penguin and Tree.    My card design is for the Stampavie Sketch Challenge.    Here’s the fun Sketch we were to follow …  I flipped it for my card. 

 

11SAVDTC_16

And, my VERY pink card!

DSC_9164a

This really was a fun sketch to work with!   Thanks Jay Jay!   

The DP is from the Basic Grey eskimo kisses 6×6 paper pad.  Mr. Penguin is colored with Copics and I added some Polar White Flower Soft to his hat and the snow on the ground.   I also added some Diamond Glaze to make each ornament shiny, along with Stickles in sequins to the star.  I used several Spellbinders Nestabilities dies on this card …  Oval for the main image and sentiment, Labels Six behind the main image, and the small Lattice Pendant  for the sides of the main image.   I also used Snowflake #2 Cuttlebug die for the two small snowflakes and 2008 MS Collectible Snowflake punch for the two large snowflakes.   Phew!!

Thanks for visiting!

********************************************

Copics Used:   RV10, 11, 32, 34, 39; E31, 44, 47; YG25, 93; B000; W0, 1, 3, 4; N1, 3, 5

Comments

  1. What a super adorable card. Wow. There is so much detail and you colouring is amazing, I absolutely love it. xo Jackie

  2. This is just adorable, your coloring is so fabulous!! I love the added flowersoft to his hat too!!
    Hugs
    Jodi =)

  3. Ohhh, I like this one alot! Love all the pink and cute little penguin!! Great job!

  4. what great details on this card…that flower soft is so fun! Thanks for the award…cant wait to fill it out and post…probably this weekend…FUN stuff!

  5. This is adorable! I really like the way you used the flower soft – it does make excellent fluff for hats, scarves and mittens! LOL!

  6. Festive, fun, whimsical, happy just a few emotions this card makes one feel!

  7. great card! hugs nicky

  8. I love this one Mary! Well I love all of your cards but I especially love pink and I also love penguins so this one is my favorite! 🙂

Leave a Reply

