Love & Good Will

Thanks for visiting today!   I’ve got another quick and easy Christmas card – my goal for this Christmas!   I’ve used a stamp from the Inkadinkado set – Winter Birds.    I used the sparrow stamp from Inkadinkado, along with a sentiment from the Papertrey Ink Snowflake Serenade set.  Both were stamped with a combination of Brilliance Mediterranean Blue and Ancient Page Flannel Gray inks.

 

 

The gorgeous dp is from Creative Imaginations and I’ve added some dark blue glitter snowflakes by Hero Arts – although they look silver in the picture.   The edges of the dp have been distressed with Tim Holtz Distress Ink in Faded Jeans.    Ribbon is from my stash.    I think that’s it  ~  yep, another quick and easy Christmas card!!

**************************************

Copics Used:    O-M-G!    NONE!!    🙂

Comments

  1. Gorgeous! I giggled at your little note after the copic listing. LOL!

  2. Pretty Pretty! and NO copics! hmmm that would be a good challenge somewhere LOL!

  3. Oh my what a stunning card Mary! I love the different depths/shades of blues and each pretty detail you added. You NEVER disappoint lady!

  4. You are too funny! No Copics???
    This is gorgeous!!! Sure doesn’t look like a quick and simple card!! so pretty in all those blues!!! Love it!!

  5. This card finds the frosty snow of the holiday season. Absolutely beautiful. And to think there are no Copics in this card. I guess none are needed sometimes for a beautiful card! YOU made it happen!

  6. Quick and easy — you say! You make is look so elegant and special — and it looks like it took hours to create! But what you say? No Copics? You must be in withdrawal! Smiles and hugs!

Leave a Reply

