Mmmmm … hot chocolate!

 

I seriously am in love with the new December images from C.C. Designs!!     Each one is totally adorable.   And, 7 Kids has them in stock right now!    You HAVE to see them all!  

This one is SugarPlums Cocoa Emma … isn’t she just the cutest ever?     I paired her up with DP from the new Basic Grey nook & pantry 6×6 paper pad.   She is mounted on a Spellbinders Nestabilities Blossom shape.

 

 

Now, for this next picture, you have to get really close to the screen.    I HAD to show you the fun little … and I mean little, embellishments I added.    I used three teeny tiny orange beads for her pig tails and the center of the flower on her jacket.   And, I added two little marshmallows to her cocoa with some Liquid Applique!   Also to the pom poms on her uggs!    🙂     I think I have way too much fun!!  

 

The sentiment is computer generated and attached to a strip of dp also from the nook & pantry pad, that has been embossed with the  Tiny Bubbles Cuttlebug folder.    The ribbon is from Martha.

 

Thanks for stopping in tonight!    Hope your having a good week.

******************************************************************

Copics Used:   R000, 00, 01, 02, 05, 08, 11, 20, 30; E000, 00, 01, 02, 11, 13, 15, 17, 18, 19, 29; W0, 1, 3

Comments

  1. Oh I just adore these new images too! I downloaded several.
    Your coloring is just so vibrant and pretty! Love the sweet card!
    Hugs, Dena

  2. You are a NUT! I just had to laugh…you remind me of me…I just love all the tiny details added to this creation! The coloring is wonderful as well! The use of the flower nestie perfect! Can you tell me what that font is that you used…it is great!!!

  3. She is completely adorable!! I have to download some of these!! I love how rich your colors always look, and the little details you add are amazing!

  4. She is so awesome Mary, love your coloring …..

    Hugs, Janneke

  5. How very cute, Mary. I love those little details and I know you’re having fun. I always have fun if I add those special little items to complete the whole picture. This is an adorable image for sure. I’ve got some on the way.

  6. Your colouring is just amazing, I love the combo colors you used.
    This stamp is too cute !!!
    I love the little bead and the little marshmallows 🙂
    xxx

  7. You are one brilliant chick! LOVE your marshmallows and pom poms!

  8. Wow!!! This card is stunning!!! Your coloring is out of this world. Beautiful!!! Full of details and the color combo is just amazing. I’m glad that I found your blog!
    Hugs,
    LIM

  9. I love the colors and the coloring. Beautiful

Leave a Reply

