Happy Birthday Bella – Blog Hop Bash!

 

Welcome to the Bella Birthday Bash Blop Hop sponsored by Stamping Bella! If you’ve just happened upon my blog, you can CLICK HERE to start from the beginning at Bloggabella.

And, welcome to My Cardz!    I know there are ALOT of participants for this blog hop and since I got carried away and made two cardz ~  I promise to keep my chatter short!!

Here’s my first card to commemorate the THIRD birthday of Stamping Bella!   

 

Had to do a Christmas Bella too, complete with two little jingle bellAs!    Looks like frizzybella is Christmas shopping somewhere warm  ~ and we all know what that humidity does for our hair!   I thought this sentiment was sooo appropriate for this shopping Bella!


Three gift certificates for $100 in Bella Bucks will be hidden along the hop, but we’re not telling you where so be sure to leave some love as you hop!!! Make sure you leave comments on every post so you have a chance to win!! The winners will be announced on Monday, December 7 at the Stamping Bella Blog.  MWAH!

Thanks so much for stopping by today!    Your next stop will be Avril’s blog ~ Totally Scrap Addicted.

Comments

  1. Oh my Goodness! These are two FABULOUS cards! Your coloring is AMAZING!!

  2. Wonderful cards and great colors! love the little bells…hehe

  3. These are great!

  4. Amazing cards Mary! I love them both! So love what you did with frizzybella to make her christmasy! The saying is AWESOME! Great work hun!
    Hugs~ Kim

  5. Great card! I love it. I think you did an amazing job coloring these cards!

  6. Your coloring is incredible! AWESOME! Thanks for playing

  7. Savannah O'Gwynn says:

    oh my—love that sentiment on the second card—VISA!! HA:) Great stuff!

  8. love love love this!

  9. LOVE these Bella cards!!! Your colouring is amazing. I got mixed up though with your comments listed at the top of the post. Sorry about that.

  10. Love how you made the one into a Holiday card

  11. GREAT coloring!! I love the layouts as well.

  12. These are fabulous! Love the DP! Perfect!

  13. your background coloring amazes me – love them 😀

  14. Avril Tanner says:

    Both these cards are fabulous!!!

  15. Both of your cards are gorgussss! I took the time to read through some of your blog and I will be back – a lot of beautiful cards are showcased here. Thanks for sharing them with us.

  16. Love these cards, great bright colors!
    Love the ” Master and Visa” too

  17. Super fun cards! Love them both!

  18. both are beautifully done!

  19. BOTH are FABULOUS cards! Your coloring is AMAZING!!

  20. OMG!! I so love the sentiment on the second one 🙂

  21. Love the saucy bellas!! What a fun Christmas card.

  22. Your cards have so much color and personality.. I LOVE them.. so cute.. I LOVE anything BELLA related.. HUGS

    ~ps.. I have some free Digital Stamps right now on my site… 🙂

  23. Great job on your cards!

  24. Great cards ~ LOVE the DP you used ~ so festive =) And your coloring is AH-mazing!!!!

  25. Lynn Mills says:

    Both cards are great. I love your choice of DP!

  26. What funness! I love both of them!

  27. Beautiful cards and amazing color combination. Thanks for posting!

  28. oh these are fabulous!
    Both so beautifully colors, love the sentiment with shopping bella!
    Blessings, maria

  29. WOW, Stunningly gorgeous cards :)!

    Inky Hugs,
    catherine
    catlevy@eastlink.ca

  30. love your cards, and I love the little bells, too cute!

  31. Your colour selection is fabulous.

  32. Leslie W. says:

    Wow, what beautiful cards!

  33. Both of you cards are gorgeous. Love the DSP on both and the sentiment on the second card is hysterical, I love it.

  34. Your coloring is fabulous and your cards are darling!

  35. These are both gorgeous!

  36. LOVE the second card!! Great DPs and colours, plus her hair looks like mine on a bad hair day LOL!

  37. Love both cards. Great colours.

  38. Fabulous cards! Your coloring is AMAZING! TFS!

  39. Amazing job on both cards! Everything is perfect!

  40. These are so cute – thanks for sharing!

  41. These are fabulous!!! Beth aka BR-T

  42. FABulous! Great job on both cards!

  43. Both are just gorgeous!

  44. These are gorgeous!

  45. Loving Frizzybella. Great colors and DP!

  46. WOWZA! These are FABULOUS with a capital F-A-B! Your coloring just hits it out of the park!

  47. Wow… ur coloring is just unbelievable!

  48. OMG, these both rock! Love the second one, brilliant!

  49. Amy Young says:

    Absolutely gorgeous cards, your coloring is amazing! And the sentiment on the second card totally cracked me up! 🙂

  50. Just amazing!!!!!1

  51. Your cards are totally amazing!!! TFS!

  52. Wow!! these are fab! I really love your colouring!!
    xxx

  53. Love these, Mary!! So fun !

  54. awesome cards!

  55. Fun cards Mary!!

  56. Very creative – fabulous coloring & use of embellishments. Good Job!

  57. Wow, gorgeous cards!!! Love the sentiment on the second card!

  58. Denise Wells says:

    Love the dasher and dancer master and visa!

    Awesome cards!

    Denise Wells
    mamascollections@aol.com

  59. What a nice card!

  60. Woohoo! You’ve made a couple of fabulous cards! Great colors and coloring! Really nice job!
    Denise

  61. you have amazing coloring skillS! wow! great cards, love your work.

  62. so beautiful and vibrant!
    ~C

  63. Hey – did you know it’s snowing on your blog?!! LOL Love it! And I love these cards!! Outstanding!

  64. OOH! These are fabulous! LOVE your coloring!!!

  65. JoAnn Burnham says:

    Awesome cards. Love the sentiment on the second card. Great job coloring.
    JoAnn

  66. Great cards! Love your color choices!

  67. WOW — Great cards — I love the coloring – and the DSP!

  68. Very beautiful cards!

  69. Oh, ALL of your cards are so gorgeous – and these are no exception. LOVE them!

  70. OMG! What gorgeous cards! Your coloring is impeccable! and I LOVE the sentiment on that second card! Priceless!!! 🙂

  71. Carol Shier says:

    WOW – Great cards! Well done!

  72. These cards are awesome!

  73. gorgeous!

  74. hehe love your cards. Love the xmas one I actually caught myself giggling as I noticed my visa sitting here on the desk beside me. TFS.

  75. LOVE your cards!

  76. Both cards are just gorgeous! 🙂

  77. Super cute cards sistah! I really like the “on dasher” sentiment, too.

  78. Both of these are very pretty. I like the colors and the sparkle on the first one and the hilarious sentiment on the second.

  79. Very sweet and colorful cards!

  80. What darling cards. I like your blog. Nice to meet you!

  81. Your coloring is absolutely fabulous!!! Beautiful cards!!!

  82. I love both of your cards, Mary! I especially like the layout on the Christmas card, with the ribbon tying the card into a package.

  83. Both of your cards are amazing! (I love your blog; it’s now in my favorites!)

  84. Great cards, wonderful coloring, and full of Holiday spirit!

  85. So much fun to have this weekend. Isn’t Bella so full of life? You expressed it so nicely…as usual!

  86. Your coloring is to die for!!!

    It’s a good life!
    Terri E.

  87. completely fantastic!!!

  88. Beautiful cards! I’m glad I stopped by. Thanks for sharing!

  89. Super cute cards! Love your coloring, great blog. TFS

  90. Your coloring is gorgeous and your cards are fantastic.

  91. Love the colors. Great card!

  92. Mary!!! You amazing woman you! I love both of your cards … fabulous!!!

  93. Karen Steen says:

    gorgeous cards … very well done!

  94. Great work! Bella stamps just tickle my funny bone.

  95. What cute cards, lol on the greeting on Master and Visa

  96. Love the cards, especially the Master and Visa greeting!

  97. Fantabulous! I love the intense colors in both cards and your detail work is great! Thanks for sharing!

  98. Oh WOW!!! Your coloring is just amazing! Love them both!!!

  99. FABULOUS designs, Mary! Your Copic coloring ROCKS! (Sending you hugs, too… sorry I have never gotten around to responding to your email as life is crazy here too! Maybe one of these days I’ll get back to it!)

  100. great cards, GORGEOUS coloring and the most beautiful paper selections.

  101. anna witt says:

    love to be shopping where she is!! great job!

  102. Great choice of vibrant rich colours … love both cards!

  103. Both of your cards are fabulous!

  104. I love both of them!! WOW!!!

  105. Both great cards…love the saying on the second one lol.

  106. Gorgeous birthday and holiday cards!! Love the bright, beautiful colors!

  107. Liz in MO says:

    pretty, pretty,pretty!

  108. Oh my gosh, these are both fantastic!! I loved the first one and then was equally surprised at the beauty of the second one. Great job! Oh, and I love that sentiment on the second one, lol.

  109. Oh my… how cuuuuute! Very creative 🙂

  110. dang, girl!! you have mad coloring skills!!!

  111. Wow, wow, and wow. Great cards! Great work – Nimmy

  112. These are wonderful. I love the sentiments, too perfect.

  113. I love these cards! They are so cheerful! Love the colors you used!!!

  114. wow – gorgeous cards – it’s well worth all the hopping – I’ll be back to visit many of these talented ladies (time permitting)

  115. Wow! Are you one of the Bella Babes? If not, you should be. These are fantastic. I am in awe. Your colouring is wonderful, your choice of layout and paper are perfect settings for your images, and it all comes together perfectly. Wow! Did I say that already? Wow.

  116. Jennifer Partridge says:

    Your cards are phenomenal!!! 🙂 I love the color combinations you chose and I can’t resist the Bellas (especially when they’re colored as flawlessly as yours are)!

  117. what awesome cards. I love the master, visa one. I chuckled.

  118. Heather H. says:

    Great cards!!!!

  119. gorgeous cards, Mary! Love them both and your gorgeous coloring!

  120. SUPER WOW!! This is just WOW

  121. Love your bright cheery colors on both cards!

  122. Movie: Raajneeti
    Year: 2010
    Director: Prakash Jha
    Cast: Nana Patekar, Ajay Devgan, Ranbir Kapoor, Katrina Kaif & Manoj Bajpai
    Music Director: Pritam

    [url=http://www.bollywood-latest.com/2010/05/raajneeti-mp3-songs/]RaajNeeti Mp3 Songs[/url]

    [url=http://www.bollywood-latest.com/]Bollywood Blog[/url]

    [url=http://www.bollywood-latest.com/]Bollywood News[/url]

Leave a Reply

