Club Anime Color Challenge

  

 

Happy Saturday!   Hope you’re having a good weekend so far.   It’s the second Saturday of the month and time for another Club Anime Color Challenge.   And what a great color combo it is this month ~  very appropriate for the season!   The colors we were to use are red, green and brown . . .   

    

   

For my card I used the adorable new fairy image ~ Sitting Kylah from InStyle Stamps What’s New section.  And, don’t forget if you click on the link above, you’ll receive a 5% discount on your entire order from ISS!!   

I really had fun coloring Kylah, I love her curly hair style.   I shouldn’t be admitting this, but I actually pulled up my own tutorial for coloring Brunette Hair ~ it’s been awhile and I couldn’t recall all the Copic colors I had used!     

    

   

  

I hope you will join us for this challenge . You have an entire month to submit your card ~ the winner will receive THREE Rubber Stamps of your choice from InStyle Stamps!! You can read all about it here and see all the other amazing Club Anime Design Team cards!   

Thanks for taking time from your day to visit today!   

************************************************************   

Copics Used:   R20, 30, 35, 39, 43, 59, 89;  E000, 00, 11, 20, 30, 31, 37, 39, 43, 47, 49, 50, 51, 53;  YG03;  W0, 3, 5

Comments

  1. Oh I just LOVE this stamp, so cute with her big eyes !!!
    Yourr card is really gorgeous, I love the Christmas Colors 🙂
    xxx
    Mag

  2. She is just gorgeous, Mary! Love your card and this image. Happy Holidays!

  3. Great work Mary! I just LOVE your coloring! I so want to get together with you to get some coloring tips from you 🙂 hope you are having a great weekend!
    Hugs
    Kim

  4. I have that paper! LOL!! Love, love, love this!! I haven’t seen this image before, too cute!! Love this..did I mention that?

  5. OMGosh! This image is adorable! I love her curly hair – the way you’ve colored it is fabulous! The eyes are so pretty too! Okay…I love it all!!!

  6. This is absolutely adorable, the colors are fabulous

  7. Beautiful card Mary I love this one!
    Hugs
    Lana x

Leave a Reply

