Bingle balls and Whofoo fluff!?? :D

 

I really have way tooooooooo much fun finding sentiments for my cardz!   hehe   This totally adorable little guy is Ornament Trevor from C.C. Designs.     I just can’t get enough of these guys!!!    🙂                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

 

The sentiment I was referring to is from “How the Grinch Stole Christmas“!     🙂      Thought it was a pretty good match for this  cutie.      The rest of the lyrics can be found here, just in case you’re curious!                                                                        

 The bingle balls  —- ahem,  I mean ornaments were colored with Copics and then I added some Silver Stickles  and Diamond Glaze.  The DP is from Bo Bunny.  The center shape is from the Spellbinders Nestabilites Labels Five  set – which I LOVE!    And the rather large red round balls were in my stash – I truly have no idea where they are from – but, I thought they looked like – lol   nevermind!    

Thanks for stopping in.   Hope you’re having a good week and ALL DONE with your Christmas preparations!    unlike me!

**********************************************

Copics Used:   YG00, 01, 03, 25; G000, 16, 28, 29;  R000, 11, 22, 24, 30, 35, 37, 39;  E000, 00, 01, 11, 30, 31, 33, 35, 50, 51, 53; T1, 3, 5; W0, 1; C1, 4

Comments

  1. Hi Mary – it’s been too long since I’ve read this book! lol Glad you find these to make us smile!
    Isn’t he handsome and he’s lookin’ so helpful!!! Need some of those kind of elves, I do!
    SOOOOO cute!
    Pam Going Postal

  2. I knew the song immediately!! I love it!! And I love this card – super cute!!

  3. So cute!!! I love the way you colored him…and the quote is fabulous!

  4. LOL..thanks for the giggle! Way too cute and love your coloring–as usual!

Leave a Reply

