Sugar Bowl Challenge ~ My favorite color

 

Isn’t she just GORJUSS?    🙂   I can’t tell you how much I love these Gorjuss Girl images!     This card is for the Sugar Bowl Challenge  http://www.sugarbowlblog.blogspot.com/      The challenge is to follow the sketch shown below AND to include your favorite color!     Well, anyone who knows me ~ knows my favorite color is PURPLE!

 

 

Soooo adding my favorite color was VERY easy! 

 

The DP is from the Basic Grey collection ~ Fusion, Read Between the Lines.   I think the rest is self-explanatory.   Keep your fingers crossed that I win!   I’ve not been very lucky at these challenges!   😦     There is an awesome prize being offered – but, sorry – it’s my turn to win!   LOL

*****************************************************

Copics Used:   V000, 15, 17;  YG00, 03, 23, 25; R000, 00, 11, 20, 30;  E000, 00, 01, 11, 13, 15, 19, 93; YR14; W0, 1, 3

Comments

  1. So beautiful, Mary!!! Your coloring is amazing! 🙂
    Hugs,
    Lisa

  2. Good luck…wonderful creation with this sketch…love all the dp you used!

  3. super cute card Mary. I love this image. You have coloured her perfectly. xo Jackie

  4. This is just gorgeous work Mary! 🙂 Love your coloring and the color purple is very tricky for me but you really made an awesome card with this color. Thanks for joining the SB challenge and hope to see you in the next one too! Happy Holidays!

  5. Wow, what a truly gorgeous card this is! I love the colors and the layout and the image is just perfect. You do such beautiful work!! Hugs,

  6. Wow! This is fabulous! I love the colors you chose. They’re so vivid!

  7. Gorgeous, gorgeous and gorgeous!! Love this! Such a pretty shade of purple!

  8. Mary, you card is fantastic… especially your coloring of that sweet image! I’m crossing my fingers for you to win… I’m thinking you’re a shoe-in!

  9. Love love love it! This color combo is gorgeous!! Another amazing work of art Mary!!!

  10. hi Mary! purple…you can have purple! lol Awesome gorjuss girl coloring! So fun to see this BG paper…I have so much of this stuff to use! they do purple very well though AND so do YOU!
    Pam Going Postal

  11. Oh My Goodness!!! I missed alot of goodies…this is spectacular… Love, love, love the purples…

Leave a Reply

