House Mouse Challenge No. 59 ~ Winter Wishes

 

Happy House Mouse Monday!    Our challenge this week is Winter Wishes and is brought to us by Lori  of the HMDT – one of the nicest and funniest card designers around – no need to mention she’s incredibly talented too!

I decided that we’ve all probably had enough of Christmas wishes, so  … How about a Happy “Bird” -day wish?!   😀

 

 

Unfortunately, I had all the details written down about this card – but can’t find them!!!     I do know the paper is by Basic Grey!  I promise to search a little bit for my notes, and hopefully get back here to update the info on this card.   I think I’m feeling the effect of these last few days before Christmas, and still not being ready!   Eeeeeek.    

I hope you can join us for this challenge  AND stop over at the House Mouse Challenge blog to see the always-awesome creations by the House Mouse Design Team!   

Thanks for visiting today- Hope YOUR week is off to a better start than mine!    🙂

Comments

  1. Oh wow Mary, this card is stunning. I absolutley adore it. xo Jackie

  2. This is gorgeous.

  3. Birthday or Christmas what a cute stamp for either event. the textures of the friends is great! Everything is better when attempted with a friend.

  4. Wow – beautiful card and a wonderful wintery birthday wish! Love it!!! Fabulous coloring as always!!!

  5. Wow Mary where do I start??? brill DP’s & colours, this image is so beautifly coloured fab card for any occasion..just STUNNING .

    Hugs Christine xx

  6. Oh Mary…tell me –> is my Christmas wish gonna come true or not??? You should know by now that I wrote to Santa asking him to send you here wrapped in a FUN colorful friendly package with a big bow right??? So, are you on your way – or what??? Come on… it’ll be a blast spending it coloring and shopping day after christmas. We’ll of to all those FAB craft stores to get wonderful coloring goodies so I could learn to color like you!!! 🙂 This card is beautifully colored. Awesome in every way! YOU Totally ROCK these House Mouse challenges GF!!!!! TFS. 🙂

  7. Pretty colors! Love the snow too…hey go check out the candy I posted…I know you have been waiting LOL!

  8. This is all just so gorgeous!! Love it!

  9. This is gorgeous, Mary!! Did you get my email yesterday?? I sent you one but I’ve having MAJOR computer problems & it seems many are not receiving them…..sigh….

  10. Beautiful card Mary.

  11. Mary, what a cute card! I love the Wintry look. I don’t think Im ready yet to move on from Christmas-themed cards. I’m loving every bit of it. You “made” me order my first Gorjuss Girls. You’re going to have to stop making such fabulous cards or I’ll go broke. 🙂

  12. Okay Mary Mary…cant stand this! Right into my favorites this will go!! dang girl…I am soooo jealous of your talent! 🙂

  13. Mary this is simply breathtaking! The dimension you get with your color is astounding!

  14. I love House Mouse images,..and this is no exception…it is absolutely adorable..love how you placed the snow on the tree..you are amazing…

Leave a Reply

