Oopsy Daisy Tilda!

 

This really has to be one of my (many!) favorite Tilda images.  She just look sooo sweet and innocent ~ personally, I’m still having issues with her wearing heels on some of the newer stamps!  lol    The stamp is from the A Little Yummy For Your Tummy Collection ~ Oops Tilda.

 

 

Tilda was colored with Copics, cut out and attached with dimensionals to another stamped piece of cardstock which was highlighted with Distress Ink in Dried Marigold.   The DP used is from the Basic Grey Nook & Pantry 6×6 paper pad, which I thought would work well with this  computer-generated sentiment …

 

 

Thanks for stopping by today.   Hope you’re having a good week.

*************************************

Copics Used:   R000,01, 02,05,08, 17, 20, 27, 30;  E000, 00, 01, 11, 30,31, 33, 35, 37, 41, 42; W0, 1, 3

Comments

  1. AAAHH!! She is so cute! Just love your coloring Mary!

  2. This is a gorgeous card, and these new papers go perfectly with this image! I have long admired your fabulous coloring. I agree with you about the new Tildas with high heels. I think she is actually Tilda’s big sister!

  3. Cheryl Rowley says:

    Love her shoes! Your coloring is alwaysspectacular, Mary! Wonderful layout too!

  4. Mary what a fantastic card hun! Love those papers and your coloring is spot on! Amazing work hun! I love seeing what you make!
    Hugs~ Kim

  5. Super sweet Tilda image!!! The owner of my local scrap/stamp store is about to start carrying Magnolia/Tilda images and now I have a definite request for her to get into the store!! I love it!!

  6. Super cute card Mary! Your coloring just rocks! Love the papers and layout too! Have a wonderful day!

  7. Darling card, Mary…..and I’m with you regarding the new Tilda images with the heels. Just can’t get into those; she’s too sweet and childlike to be in the heels for my taste and that’s just my opinion and the way I see those stamps.

  8. OMG, she is so adorable. I love the colors and papers you used and your coloring is wonderful. Great Job!!
    Hugs, Karen

  9. I LOVE her and what you did with her.. I really love the way you inked around and behind her. This card is perfect!

Leave a Reply

