Luigi … AGAIN!

 

I know you’ve seen this guy before, and I’m sorry to keep posting him.   I’ve received so many emails from people WANTING him  that the wonderful Tab from 7 Kids College Fund has now placed him in the store as a PREORDER item ~ there is no need to do the special ordering!    Yay!    

AND, the really good news is that they are being shipped to 7 Kids early next week!!     But, she did only order a limited supply, so you better get ’em while you can!     🙂         Thank you!

Here’s a direct link to both Luigi and a matching sentiment:      LUIGI

 

P.S.   I’m hoping to have some extra time this weekend to do a picture tutorial on how I did the sentiment for this card and the grey shading around Mr. Luigi.    Hope you can check back!     

Comments

  1. Oh My God, I LOVE this card!!!

  2. Diane Clark says:

    I absolutely love your art work….your coloring with copics is beautiful. I have two large sets of the copics, but just haven’t played with them enough to learn the technique for coloring and blending. I subscribe to your site and I kept every email thinking that if I look at them close enough I might learn how to shade and highlight. You are a truly blessed artist and I appreciate you sharing your talent and look forward daily to receive your blog. Oh and why I was leaving a comment in the first place, I would love to see how you did the sentiment for Luigi…I searched for the stamps but to no avail. Thanks

  3. I had to go and order this set…will be waiting for your tutorial! Outstanding creation as always Miss Mary!

  4. I LOVE this card. Can you please tell me if you did the sentiment on the front with a computer or if this is done with stamps. Also, your coloring is fabulous. How about posting a tutorial. Thanks for any help you can give.

  5. I love your card of Luigi. I can’t wait to see the tutorial. I will keep checking your blog and hope to see it soon.

Leave a Reply

