I just called to say … I love you! :)

 

 

Sing it with me!   I’ve been singing it the entire time I was working on this card and can’t get it out of my head   … Smiley from millan.net

We had another Color Challenge today for Club Anime ~ using pink, hot pink and red

 

For my card I used Tracy, one of the newest Club Anime images from InStyle Stamps.   How could I resist this sentiment?!    Be sure to stop over at the CA blog to see all the gorgeous Color Challenge cards!

 

Tracy was colored with Copics and attached with dimensionals.  The sentiment is computer generated.   I promise to do a tutorial showing how I do this yet this weekend.  It’s really pretty easy ~ so, please stay tuned!  

Thanks for stopping in – Hope you’re having a great weekend.

**********************************************

Copics Used:   RV10, 13, 14, 21, 23, 25, 29;  R11, 20, 30; E000, 00, 01, 11, 50, 51, 53; B93, 95; W0, 1, 3; T1, 3, 5

Comments

  1. Mary that is so adorable! Love Tracy….and your coloring is AMAZING hun! WOW fantastic job!!!
    Hugs~ Kim

  2. Totally fabulous and great song to……….you got me singing now lol
    Hugs
    Lana x

  3. OMGosh this is adorable! I’m singing with you! LOVE the image and your coloring is fabulous as always – the streaks in her hair are awesome! Have a great day!

  4. This is so cute, it reminds me, “I have this stamp” 🙂

Leave a Reply

