Special Delivery!

 

[Sorry this posted so late!   I had the wrong time scheduled!!!]

It’s time for a few sneak peeks of some new images at InStyle Stamps.   This super cutie is Kristina!   And, she will be available tomorrow at the InStyle Stamps store!   Be sure to check out the ISS blog to see all the new images and all the GORGEOUS cards from the ISSDT!    Here’s my card with Kristina and her VERY special Valentine’s Day delivery …

 

 

I have to tell you, I couldn’t bear the thought of making another RED or PINK card!!     I’m a little Valentined out.    🙂    So, I thought this new paper from Basic Grey’s Sugar Rush collection was just what I needed to take a break!      I did add some little red heart brads in the corners and used some Martha Stewart polka dot red paper which has been punched with ~ what else? ~ a Martha Stewart heart edge punch!    The sentiment is computer generated and cut with a Spellbinders tag die.

 

 

Thanks for visiting today!    Hope you’re enjoying the heat wave ~ We actually reached 30 degrees here in Wisconsin!!    Woo hoo!

*********************************************

Copics Used:   RV000, 09, 29; R000, 11, 20, 30, 81, 83, 85; YR21, 23, 24, 31; Y00, 11, 21; E000, 00, 01, 11; B21, 23, 60, 63; T1, 3, 5; W4; C10

 

Comments

  1. Such a darling image, I love what you’ve done with her hearts and the not-too-sweet, but still plenty cute papers!! I almost broke out my shorts and sunblock today in Kansas, it was a ripe ol’ 40 degrees, woohoo!!
    Take care,
    Stephanne

  2. What beautiful card Mary! Love the “non-Valentine” colors and those dots on the heart to match the ribbon is perfect!

  3. One day I will colour like you Mary………… in my dreams! lol
    Fabulous card and I love the font used for the sentiment.
    Hugs
    Lana x

  4. Lovin’ the orange!! Very sweet card!

  5. how fun…great colors on this card…and love the MS punch too!

  6. Oh my, Mary, she is gorgeous. Love that cheerful color scheme you choose and Kristina is colored beautifully!! Looking forward to work with you :o)
    Hugs,
    Cabio

  7. lesliekmiller says:

    Mary, this is so delightful, and your coloring is amazing! Oh, my goodness, look at those eyes! Love this!

  8. What a great non pink/red card! LOL Seriously the paper is super and your Kristina image is so awesome. You inspire me!

  9. what a great card! Love the colors!

  10. Oh Mary…I LOVE this girl…riding her bike..reminds me of me when I was QUITE a bit younger..this is adorable!

  11. WOW Mary what an adorable card hun! AMAZING hun! Love the yellows you used instead of the traditional Valentine’s colors! And your coloring is STUNNING…her hair looks so real! WONDERFUL work hun!
    Hugs~ Kim

  12. FABULOUS! I love the image – I’m gonna need it! That blue you used for the layers really pops that BG paper!!! Love it and as always…your coloring is so detailed and perfect!!! Thanks for the eye candy!!!

    It’s 29 and overcast here in the Twin Cities. I’m glad it’s a little warmer but where’s the sunshine? 🙂

  13. Super Cute!!!!!

  14. Mary — what a delightful image you have presented in a most delightful and happy way!

  15. Awwwwww….your card is too cute Mary, I love it!
    hugs
    Risa:)

Leave a Reply

