ATS Wednesday Challenge!

 

For anyone who has visited my blog before, you KNOW how much I love C.C. Designs’ images.   Well, imagine my TOTAL surprise and excitement when Christine, the owner of All That Scraps actually contacted me to ask if I would be interested in joining their Wednesday Challenge Design Team!!!    It took about a milli-second for me to reply!    🙂  

Needless to say, here’s my very first ATS Wednesday Challenge card!    YAY!! 

 

 

The challenge this week is to use Red, Pink and Chocolate on your card.   I used cutie pie Winter Emma for my card.   She was colored with Copics, cut out and attached with dimensionals.  The dp is from American Crafts Romance collection ~ I was pretty excited to find this paper in my stash, with all the right colors, AND the “sort of” matching ribbon from Michael’s.   The sentiment is computer generated, using the Angelic War font downloaded from Dafont.com.

 

 

I REALLY hope you can join along in this challenge!   The colors are obviously pretty popular with the upcoming VD holiday.   All the details can be found on the All That Scraps Wednesday Challenge blog.   Please be sure to take a peek at the other DT members’ cards while you’re there AND see what this week’s awesome PRIZE will be!!

Thanks for visiting today!

***********************************************

Copics Used:   RV00, 02, 06, 25, 29;  R20, 30;  E000, 00, 01, 11, 53, 70, 71, 74, 77, 79;  T1, 3, 5

Comments

  1. Whoohoo Mary what a great suprise 😉
    Welkom to ATS and I love your card ….

    A big hug from Janneke Xo

  2. cute as can be! I love all that scraps too! oh you lucky duck you! G99 here!!!!
    Pam Going Postal

  3. Well my goodness, you are one popular lady. Congrats to you! This card is adorable. It’s no wonder they’re all after you.

  4. OMGosh! This is SO cute! The colors are so striking together! Fabulous coloring and that font is wonderful! Love it all!!

  5. Oh how fun…I love these images – will definitely be playing along! Lovin’ these great colors – and I love how you put the scalloped heart on top…everyone always seems to layer that one on bottom, but this is a cool look!! 😉

  6. everything is so matchy matchy cute! LOL Congrats on your new DY…that is just so cool…I love their images!

  7. OMG, Too cute! And that DP, love the dotted hearts! You cards are always sooo full of life and colorful and I am all about color…WOW! thanks!!

  8. Hooray Mary!!

    Looking at all your super cute cards with the Swiss Pixies that I finally broke down and got some!

    I love this card & am going to try to play along!
    Hugs!

Leave a Reply

