Higher and higher …

  

 

Yep, it’s another cute little bear from Ladybug and Friends called Up and Away.   He’s unfortunately no longer available at 7 Kids, although there are a few other equally cute bears still in stock from Joan Elliott for Ladybug and Friends that can be found here.  

 

 

This guy was colored with Copics, cut out and attached with dimensionals.  His clothes were paper pieced using the matching dp which is from My Mind’s EyeLove me do and the sentiment is computer generated.    The yellow velvet rik rak is from my stash and I’ve attached a heart brad to a yellow button along with a small red bow.   I think that’s it!    

Thanks for stopping today – It’s almost Friday!!   Yay.

**************************************

Copics Used:   E31, 33, 50, 51, 53;  R20, 30, 35;  BG10, 13; Y15; T1, 3, 5; W0, 1

Comments

  1. Sylvia Johnson says:

    Oh my gosh this is so cute. I love that stamp. Your coloring is awesome. TFS!

  2. Love the dimension to the card! and of course your gorgeous coloring!!

  3. Love how you have him floating in the clouds! Great color on this card too.

  4. Love this card! Your work is amazing!

  5. What perfect timing. I have just bought this stamp and here today I found your tutorial. It is absolutely fantastic, thank you so much for sharing and please, please, please pick me to receive this card.

    Linda x

  6. Sorry, got confused, this comment meant for Luigi, but I wouldn’t be disappointed if I received this card!!!! Love your colouring.

    Linda

  7. Mary, I like to to look at your cards and try to figure what was used for the cards. Sometimes I figure right and sometimes not; this time I got it1 The brad botton combo is such a great idea…thanks! Your cards rocks!

Leave a Reply

