Bunny Ears!

 

I know it’s a little early, but as soon as I saw this new Martha Stewart punch at my LSS, I thought of Tilda!    🙂     And, I thought this particular Tilda would be the perfect one to wear the bunny ears!   

 

 

This is Giggling Tilda, one of my favorites, from Magnolia.   The DP used is from Flair Design ~ The Easter Surprise Collection ~ Bunny Trail.    Ears are by Martha Stewart!    🙂

The Sketch is for the Just Magnolia Challenge, being sponsored by 7 Kids College Fund.

 

Thanks for dropping by today!   

*************************************************

Copics Used:   V000, 12, 15:  BG01, 10, 11, 23;  B000, 02;  E000, 00, 01, 11, 40, 41, 42, 44; R20, 30;  W1, 2, 3, 4

Comments

  1. I love every single element of this card, including the bunny ears! You are very talented, and everything works together so beautfully. The DP is gorgeous. The swirl punches are already on my wish list for next week, and I also might have to get these bunny ears! Thanks for sharing your beautiful card – and for your tutorials too. I always wondered how to do the curved text in Word and now you show me. Thank you!

  2. Oh Mary this card is stunning. I adore the colours you have used and the cardstock is divine. the bunny ears are the perfect touch. xo Jackie

  3. how adorable!I have not spied this Martha punch before…perfect addition to this sweet image!

  4. Ooh! This is SO pretty! I love the papers you chose and your coloring just pops! Great use of the flourish for the decoration beside the oval!!! Love it!!

  5. This is absolutely darling. The colors are so rich.

  6. Wow, Mary, this is adorable. What a perfect image to put those cute bunny ears with. I hope 7 Kids is restocking their Magnolias. I’ve especially been looking at So Jolly images and hoping they’ll restock soon. I’d love to get this one as well. Such a cute card! Hugs,

  7. OH! This is soo adorable! You totally make my jaw drop every time I visit your blog- you are one AMAZING lady! Hugs!

  8. Oh, too adorable!! I just love the colors and those sweet bunny ears!!

  9. Mary, Mary your Tilda is just precious! And…cute, sweet, adorable, happy and FUN! Yep! You have done it again and again and again! Love the color combo so fresh and springy…Thanks!

Leave a Reply

