InStyle Stamps Blog Hop!

 

Yay!   It’s time for another InStyle Stamps Blog Hop!!   Our theme this month is VALENTINE HEARTS!    For my project, I used one of the newest ISS Anime images – Valentine Ava.    Don’t forget, click on this link to receive a 5 percent discount on your entire InStyle stamps order ~   INSTYLE STAMPS. 

I made a Valentines Day treat gift/pocket card using this awesome tutorial from one of my stamping idols, Rachel Jakes.  

  

 

  

Here’s a side view …

  

 

  

and the inside  ~   Surprise!    🙂

  

 

And,  now on to all the details of this month’s Blog Hop ~  PLEASE be sure to check out ALL the awesome VALENTINE HEARTS projects from the ISS Design Team… 

We are, once again, having a contest ~ make sure you head on over to the InStyle Stamps Blog to vote for your favorite project!   The DT member who gets the most votes will win a prize … and YOU can WIN A PRIZE JUST FOR VOTING!!   The contest will remain open until 11:59pm EST on Saturday, January 30th, and winners will be announced on Sunday.  

Here’s a list of the blog hop participants in order:

Jodi S
Genevieve
Cyndi
Lana
Maylee
Virginia
Cabio
Angelique
Mary  (me!)
Linda
Joy
Janelle
Judy
Raquel
Margie
Julie
Lysa
Piali

 So, if you’re following along  …   your next stop is LINDA’S  awesome blog.    And, don’t forget to stop back at the ISS blog to vote for your favorite DT member project!    

Thanks for stopping by today!    Hope you’re having a great day.

 

 

*************************************

Copics Used:   RV00, 11, 29, 32;  R000, 01, 20, 30, 37, 39;  E00, 01, 11, 29, 31, 37, 39, 43, 47, 50, 51, 53; B23; W1, 3, 5

Comments

  1. Oh My Mary your work just gets more amazing!! This is totally fabulous
    Hugs
    Lana x

  2. Wow! Mary, I love this- I am totally going to try that tutorial! LOVE your coloring as always 🙂

  3. Wow! Wow and wow…. I look forward to your blog each day – you are so incredibly talented! Another amazing project – thanks so much for sharing! I must check out the tutorial!

  4. Great job Mary! Awesome.

  5. Wow…Mary, it’s so gorgeous!! Love this cute idea and the coloring is so very pretty. I love it!
    Hugs,
    Cabio

  6. Mary Mary…you know…I LOVE PEZ…… 🙂

  7. OhMyGoodness! I adore this! We’re huge PEZ fans, my cousin collects them and has hundreds! Beautiful creation!
    hugs, margie

  8. Wow Mary, What a gorgeous card. I love pink and red together. You did an amazing job with it. xo Jackie

  9. What a precious project! I want to be your valentine! Seriously though, you just blow me away with your creativity!

  10. Good morning Mary, wow what a stuning card, i am loving your image and all that fabby detail. Can’t believe valentine day is fast approaching, what happened to January? have a lovely weekend hug sLinda x

  11. WOW your colouring is amazing!!! This is a fantastic idea 🙂

  12. Love this perfect packaging for all little sweet treats!!! So cute!!!

  13. Trish Miles says:

    beautiful. love this idea.

  14. WOW! This is great…I love your coloring and this image is super cute! Above all I love how it holds candy on the inside!

  15. Mary! I want to color like you. LOL It’s so dreamy and bright and cheery altogether. This is an adorable project. Between you and Virginia I’ve got another project cooking up in my head. 😉

  16. WOW! this is sooo cute! all your detail work is amazing! 😉

  17. WOW! This is fabulous!!! I love everything about it!!! Fabulous coloring as always and the papers and accents are perfect! Great project!!!

  18. This is a favorite spot for me…I like the dimensional stamp piece. The fairy looks like she’s up to some magic love or something…

  19. As always I’m blown away by your work! Love the treat box idea.

Leave a Reply

