House Mouse Challenge ~ Love

 

Happy House Mouse Monday!

 

Our challenge this week has been brought to us by one of my favorite people in the world – Miss America of the House Mouse Design Team!   🙂    She chose “LOVE” as our theme – certainly VERY appropriate for this time of year!   As America put it …  “Anything goes, so long as it is *LOVE* related”        

Well, I thought this Gruffies image would be perfect for a LOVE card!   It’s called Bears on Ice, and features Patch & Biggly.   

 

 

The DP is from the new Basic Grey Sugar Rush collection and the sentiment is computer generated.   I also used the Heart corner and edge punches from Martha.   The Gruffies were colored with Copics.

So, please take a peek at all the amazing LOVE creations over at the House Mouse Challenge Blog  ~   I know  you’ll LOVE them!     

Thanks for visiting ~ hope you have a great day!

***************************

Copics Used:     Ah oh Sue, I can’t my notes for this one!!     Eeeek …  time to clean the ole’ desk off!    🙂

Comments

  1. Hi Mary…what a cute card! I love your coloring of all your cards! But this is my fav. Hugs from Germany!

  2. oh my GOODNESS-the vibrant rich colors of this are REALISTIC AND JUST incredible. Love the heart border and that fab DP! Your friend, the broken record! LOL

  3. Sylvia Johnson says:

    So cute and that coloring is AMAZING! (hint hint) I would love to know how you colored it.
    TFS.

  4. Beautiful job, as always! What phenomenal coloring! Love your card!

  5. What and adorable Gruffies image, Mary…. Your colouring always amazes me…. I love the MS heart frame and the Basic Grey dp…. plus the sugar coated heart brads… wonderfully done…. Hugs… Pat

  6. Hi Mary this is amazing colouring great image & fab sentiment…wowzer of a card love it all.

    Hugs Christine xx

  7. O Mary, what an adorable Valentine! Such a cute image! and your coloring is amazing!

    Sad to see you not a part of ISS anymore, but I will be visiting your blog frequently 🙂 Your truly inspiring!

    Thanks! hugs and best of luck to you, margie

  8. Love those sweet little skaters!!! Too adorable…I feel a House Mouse purchase coming on!!

  9. Dang girl…this is da’bomb! I love those bears!! Great job on the coloring. Shame on you for not listing the colors!! LOL 😉 JK!!

  10. This is seriously awesome! First, the colors are so eye popping . . .gorgeous! And you turned that image into something that fit perfectly the challenge theme. Love the font you used in the sentiment. Your coloring is flawless! Can you tell I love your card? LOL Best, Curt

  11. Amazingly cute card for sure! Love how you used Martha for this card too…I am so sad there is no Michaels here…no chance to get these fun punches until I hit the big city. Hey, I have a question to ask you about Luigi too. I will email you.

  12. Oh Mary sweetie – this is just amazing, that adorable image is just perfectly coloured and what an inspirational sentiment. Your papers and details are sensational.
    hugs Heather xx

  13. What a great card for a best friend!! Coordinated so perfectly and the DP is just wonderful and needed by me, Thanks Ms Mary!

  14. Sometimes it takes an extra day or 2 before I open all my emails up…

Leave a Reply

