Skater Ian

 

Happy Weekend!    Just a quick post for you today showing you a card I made for my grandson, Justus, who celebrated his . . .  {cough, cough} 11th Birthday recently!!     It’s pretty scary when you GRANDkids are getting up there!   🙂

I used Skater Ian  from The Greeting Farm.   What adorable images – now available at 7 Kids College Fund!  

 

 

The dp is from the Stamping Station and called Skateboarding – Live For.  Ian was colored with Copics, cut out and mounted with dimensionals.    The number 11 was created by me!  🙂   (pretty easy number)  and cut from some Basic Grey dp I had.   I added some silver self-adhesive stars that were colored black with Copics.  

Thanks for stopping in today.   Don’t forget Monday I’ll have two cardz – Copic Creations AND House Mouse!    Hope you can stop back.

*****************************

Copics Used:   R27, 35, 46, 89;  E000, 00, 01, 11, 30, 31, 35, 37;  T1, 3, 5; W3, 6, 8; C4, 7; 100

Comments

  1. Well Mary Mary…hmmm…eleven huh??….yep…thats gettin up there..well..THIS SURE IS A CUTE CARD! :)lolol

  2. Very cute!! I just love your coloring 🙂

  3. Mary – I LOVE how you colored him! I’ve been wanting this stamp and so glad Tab has it! I just ordered it! lol I will CASE your card next January when our oldest grandson Ethan turns 11! LOVE how you did him on the number!!! LOVE it! soooo creative!
    Pam Going Postal

  4. it´s beautiful, bye.-

  5. Your grandson will love this card. My son is sitting next to me, he’s 10 and said what a cool card mum. xo Jackie

  6. Nancy A. Stevens says:

    Excellent! Great job once again! You really know how to “put it all together”! (YDS)

  7. Ian has fun, fun, fun til Mama takes the skate board away! Fun card!

  8. i love it!! the 11 is perfect for the skateboard.

  9. He’s going to love it!! He has already kept all the others ones you’ve sent him and I’m sure he’ll be excited to add this one to the collection!!! What an awesome Gramma you are!

  10. Great card, this would be perfect for my nephew. Thanks for the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

