Some Bunny Loves You

 

Happy Monday!    Hope you all had a good weekend.  

I think everyone knows that I have a thing for CUTEness.   So, as soon as I saw this image, I thought she was a DEFINITE cutie!   🙂     She is from the Hope & Grace series by The Greeting Farm, called Snuggle.   Just a reminder that  7 Kids College Fund now carries The Greeting Farm stamps.     This one seemed just about perfect, holding her little bunny, for a very CUTE Easter card!   

 

 

The dp is from Memory Box Gossamer Collection ~ Cool Beans and Flitter.   The image was colored with Copics, cut out and attached with dimensionals.   I added this fun trim that I had found at my LSS last year around this time, thinking it reminded me of “bunny tails”!    And, the sentiment, from the I Brake For Stamps new Easter release, was heat embossed with white EP.    (SAVE10MARY code for 10% off your entire purchase from IBFS.)

 

 

I added some of my favorite embellishments – these tiny little pink flower baubles, with a small pearl I adhered to the centers.

 

 

Thanks for stopping by today.   Tomorrow will be time for a new Skipping Stones Sketch challenge – hope you can stop back!

******************************************

Copics Used:   RV00, 32, 34, 95;  R20, 30;  Y11, 21;  YG00,01, 23;  BV31;  E000, 00, 01, 11, 50, 97, 99; T1, 3

Comments

  1. Hi! I just saw your gorgeous card at TGF gallery and thought “I have to check out her blog!” and wouldn’t you know, when I got here I realized I signed up for e-mail updates the other day! I have such good taste! Ha! Really gorgeous car! :-)Traci

  2. Cute as can be-great coloring and I love the dp. tfs

  3. Pamela Heck says:

    This card is just what I like. The colors and cuteness. It’s just so sweet.

  4. What an adorable card. Just love your coloring!

  5. Rebekka says:

    Absolutely stunning. Love the dp and your coloring is fabulous.

  6. You do work hard to find all these precious stamps, now don’t you? Your hair coloring is just seamless, you can’t tell where one color starts/stops…awesome! She’s a cutie!

  7. I saw your card on the TGF blog and had to check out some more of your stuff! The coloring is beautiful!

  8. gorgeous card Mary and your colouring is amazing. xo Jackie

  9. Such a pretty card and you have coloured her beautifully!
    Clairexx

Leave a Reply

