Happy Birthday little Princess!

 

Okay, so I definitely have a NEW favorite Tilda!!    🙂    This absolutely adorable little cutie is the new Princess Tilda from the Wedding, Pirates & Fairy Tale collection, and I don’t think she could be any cuter!    But, what’s awesome for you is that she is AVAILABLE for pre-order at 7 Kids College Fund!!     You can find this cutie here  and the entire collection here.

I added LOTS of sparkle to her dress, with some of my other favorites –  Smooch Illuminate paint  and Stickles in sequins glitz.

 

 

The dp is from the new Basic Grey green at heart collection just in at 7 Kids College Fund!  They are both VERY cool!   🙂

Princess Tilda was colored with Copics, cut out and attached with dimensionals. The sentiment is computer-generated and matted onto a Spellbinders Shapeabilities fancy tags die cut shape.  I also added some sparkles to the flowers . . .

 

 

and added this sparkly little butterfly to match the butterflies on the dp . . .

 

 

I think that’s all the sparkles for this Princess Tilda! Thank you for visiting today – I appreciate it!    I hope you can stop back tomorrow for  …  yes, AGAIN – House Mouse Monday and Copic Creations new challenges!   🙂

 

 

************************************

Copics Used: V01, 05, 06; R000, 20, 21, 30, 81, 83, 85; Y11, 21; E000, 00, 11, 13, 40, 41, 42, 43, 97, 99; W0, 1, 3; T1, 3, 5

Comments

  1. Stunning card Mary! The purples are perfect for this little royal cuties! Your coloring is always inspiring!
    Hugs, Dena

  2. Okay, I’m totally in love with this. I want to do one just like this in “Mary’s Stampin’ Studio.” Love all the glitz. She’s too cute!

  3. love, love this!! Gorgeous coloring and loving all this glitz.

  4. Mary, this may be my favorite card of yours! I love that sweet image and you have colored it to perfection, as usual!!! The colors are absolutely yummy!! That sparkly dress and perfect embellies just top it off!! Wow!!! Just got these papers…now I have to get this image!!! Gorgeous!!! Did I say how much I love this card???? LOL!!!

  5. That is absolutely beautiful. I love the purple and all the shimmer.

  6. so pretty Mary!!! love her and all sparkly is so fun!
    Pam Going Postal

  7. This is stunning!

  8. What a sweet girly girl card! Love all the sparkly!

  9. As usual absolutely gorgeous!

  10. wow! wow! wow! She is gorgeous!!!! I can’t stop looking at her hair – you outdid yourself coloring this one!!

  11. I love, love, love this card!!! This just screams PRINCESS!!!

  12. She IS as pretty as a princess. Darling to say the least and the sparkle is fabulous darling!

Leave a Reply

