Skipping Stones Sketch Challenge No. 17 ~ Dark Chocolate or White Chocolate??

 

Another new Sketch Tuesday over at Skipping Stones Design!   In honor of the upcoming Easter holiday, I thought these Bitten Bunnies would be perfect for a card.   They are from the Skipping Stones Chocolate #1 set – I think that means there will be more coming!  

We were lucky enough to have another GREAT sketch from the talented Jami Bova this week …

 

and, here’s my card …

 

 

I thought it would be fun to have one dark chocolate and one white chocolate bunny ~ unfortunately, the white bunny’s face just doesn’t show up too well in the photos.   Each was covered with a coat of Diamond Glaze to look a little authentic.   

I hope you can stop over at the Skipping Stones’ blog to check out all the other awesome cards using Jami’s sketch, and I hope you can join us for a chance to win some stamps!

Thanks for visiting today!

Comments

  1. Mary this is just fantastic! I love how you have done the grass and the bunnies are hilarious. Fantastic card and fantastic stamp set. Your coloring is always amazing too!

  2. darling…love the little additions of grass and the bunny charm!

  3. OMG!!! This is the greatest!!! Those bunnies look sooooo cool!!!! Love it!

  4. I just love dark chocolates. May he wins! 🙂 Keep up the good work here!

  5. LOLOL! These bunnies always crack me up! Love it!

Trackbacks

  1. […] was so inspired by Mary’s chocolate bunnies last week, I had to give it a go with the diamond glaze!  I pulled some papers from my stash […]

Leave a Reply

