Exciting Magnolia News!!

 

***  BREAKING NEWS!!!  ***

7 Kids College Fund has just added the entire MAGNOLIA FAIRYTALE COLLECTION for pre-order!    Oh my goodness – you HAVE to see some of these brand ADORABLE new images, everything from Snow White and Prince Edwin to even a Castle!!  

 

I think I NEED to order every single one!!  

For my card today, I’ve used Fairy Tale Tilda from this awesome collection.

 

 

 

I’ve added LOTS of Smooch Illuminate paint for all the sparkle.    I also used some Smooch paint in Green Apple on the frog – he’s VERY sparkly IRL!   The DP  is  from my stash and I’m sorry to say I have absolutely no idea the name or company.   The main image is matted with a Spellbinders Nestabilities Peony die and a Shapeabilities Fancy Tag die for the sentiment.  

So I hope you can check out all of these ADORABLE images ~ they are expected to arrive at 7 Kids College Fund some time in May!!   Better hurry!!   🙂

*******************************

Copics Used:   RV000, 00, 10, 11, 14; R21, 30;  YG00, 01, 21, 23;  Y11, 21;  G21, 40;   E000, 00, 11, 13, 97, 99;  W0, 1, 3, 4, 5

Comments

  1. This is just adorable, I m loving the shimmer on this and love-love your coloring

  2. ooooo so sparkly and sweet…those new scene stamps look like they are going to be a lot of fun!

  3. LorraineN says:

    Ooh, loving this image and your coloring/detailing is awesome! I must look into that set!

  4. LOVE this!! The sparkle is fabulous!! Oh my…LOVE it!

  5. ohh… another gorgeous card! Love all the glitter and I’m a huge fan of the color combo green-pink!
    As always, your coloring is wonderful and I love the peony-die .. (never seen this one before.. I think I have to have it now *LOL*)
    {hugs} Sylvia

  6. Angelic indeed! The sparkle of this card is delicate and so perfect for a Fairy Tale! I can see a story staring Tilda and her frog!

Leave a Reply

