Hello there!

 

Happy Saturday!    Just a quick post to share with you this image from I Brake For Stamps, perfect for any gardeners in your life.   This image is called Garden Shelf  (No. 4)  and the optional Hello There text.   I love stamps like this with so many awesome details and really enjoyed coloring this one.  

 

 

The DP used for this card is from the October Afternoon, Ducks in a Row paper pad.   I also had fun using one of the new Spellbinders Nestabilities shapes ~ Labels Ten for the background matting behind the main oval cut.  I love the larger size of these new dies.  

If you know someone who enjoys gardening, this would be the perfect image to include on a card – there are several new garden themed stamps now available at I Brake For Stamps.   Just a reminder, you will receive a 10% discount from your entire order if you use this code at checkout ~ SAVE10MARY.

Thanks for stopping by today!    Time to get back to my gardening!!    🙂

Comments

  1. LorraineN says:

    OMG, this is stunning. I love everything about it! Please tell me it took you a long time to color and put the card together (not like just one hour). I so enjoy looking at your creations. Thank you for the inspiration!

  2. Wow!!! What a beautiful card!! Your colouring is outstanding! You papers and layout are perfect with this image too!
    Blessings,
    Sarah:)

  3. what a lovely stamp, pretty papers and fun layout!

  4. vicki dutcher says:

    MARY – WOW WOW WOW – amazing – shake my head – amazing CREATION~ WOW~

  5. This is gorgeous..Love the image and the whole layout. Do you ever have a bad card day??:)

  6. This card is gorgeous, Mary, and I love the DP’s you put with it! What a great gardening card. Much easier to color the card than to actually garden. LOL I’m beat from working out this morning in the yard. I’ll pay for it tomorrow, no doubt. Hugs,

  7. WOW!!! Very, Very Beautiful!

  8. Oh Mary, this is GORGEOUS!!! Beautiful layout, DPs and coloring!!!

  9. Totally awesome. Jumped right out at me.

  10. Stunning card! Love the vibrant colors and the dimension!

  11. *gasp*.. oh my world… this is A*M*A*Z*I*N*G

    {hugs} Sylvia

  12. Stunning card, love the papers and the colouring is just fabulous! I love your shadowing technique, really lifts the image a lot. Should give it a try sometime!
    TFS
    Hugs
    Annika

  13. HOLY-MOLY!!!!!!!!!! how did I EVER MISS THIS amazing ONE???????? GASP!!

Leave a Reply

