Phindy’s Place Challenge ~ Favorite Image

 

Happy Friday everyone!    Time for a new challenge at Phindy’s Place.   Our challenge this week is to use your Favorite Phindy Image on your card or project!    Now this was a hard challenge!   I think I have way too many favorites!   This one is a newer Phindy creation called Flower Top Fairy Mushroom Minx and is ready for immediate download.

 

 

My card today could be a definite Bo Bunny commercial!   The DP is from the new Limited Edition Glitter Series ~ Jazmyne Mist.   I also used BB Raspberry Dot and Boysenberry Dot cardstock and Boysenberry Double Dot ribbon, along with a BB brad from this collection.   Once again, I’ve also used the Spellbinders Nestabilities Labels Ten die for the central shape.  The sentiment is from Gina K Designs.  

I hope you will join us for this challenge – I know it will be a tough one since there are sooooo many adorable images to choose from!    Be sure to pop over to the Phindy’s Place Challenge blog for some inspiration from the awesome Design Team!

Thanks for visiting today.   Tomorrow is MAY 1st and time for a new Copic Creations challenge!

***************************

Copics Used:   RV000, 02, 11, 32, 34, 69, 91, 93, 95, 99:  V01, 05, 06;  R81;  YG91, 93, 95; E000, 00, 01, 11, 30, 50, 51, 53, 55;  W00, 0, 1

Comments

  1. YOU DID IT AGAIN!!! You really made me speechless!!! 🙂
    I’m sitting here in front of my screen… not knowing what to write…
    *wow wow wow wow wow*
    {hugs}
    Sylvia

  2. wow..Fabulous image, but your details and coloring brings this to life.

  3. This is wonderful!!! I’m like Sylvia here… My jaw is dropped in awe!
    HUGS!

  4. Gorgeous, your coloring is so spectacular!

  5. OMG! This is amazing! I love how you did that background-& would love to see a tutorial when you have the time- that is just awesome- LOVE IT!

  6. Love the colouring and strong shading on that image – and I should really look into trying out that dotty background, iy looks stunning on your cards! You are a constant inspiration to me, I hope I don’t sound like a mad stalker, lol.
    Hugs
    Annika

  7. Oh, Mary, she is so precious! I love what you’ve done with her-just the perfect amount of fairy dust!

  8. amazing! you have your Copics matching your dp perfectly! i love this image also – your card is a real beauty!!!!

  9. OMG….this is just the cutest thing evah!!! Of course I love the colors but dang, your coloring it the best and I really love that frame!! Your background looks awesome.

  10. What a perfect match to your DP. The image colouring is awesome, as always, but WOW that background is just amazing! Perfection from start to finish

  11. This is beautiful!! The colors you chose are just stunning!

  12. ohh your card is so wonderful! You can colour so good…
    xxx Anne-Marije

  13. Love the adorable image, the bling, glitter DP and of course your MOST gorgeous coloring GF!!

Leave a Reply

