Make a wish!

 

I thought this adorable Tilda would make a great birthday card for any little girl (or big girl!).    I’ve used one of the new Magnolia images from the Fairy Tale collection  ~ Magic Tilda  ~ She’s available at 7 Kids College Fund.    I think I LOVE each and every stamp in this awesome collection!

 

 

Magic Tilda has been colored with Copics, cut out, popped up and placed on a Spellbinders star die cut.  The papers used on this card, are from Magnolia  ~ I love these colors!   I’ve also added some Pink and light pink chandelier glass garland to the ribbon at the bottom.  I REALLY love these ~ they come  in several different colors ~  you can find them all here at 7 Kids!     

***********************************************

 

I HAD to share my exciting newz with you!!!!!    Guess what I got (a late gift from Santa!!)   😀

 

 

 

Yup!   A video recorder AND a tripod AND a cool case!!!      I’m SOOOOOOOOOOOO excited – I can finally do some video tutorials!   Yay!!    😀 

 Thanks for visiting today ~ Hope you’re having a good day!

***********************************************

Copics Used:   RV00, 81, 83, 85:  R20, 30;  E000, 00, 01, 11, 50, 51, 53, 55;  T1, 3, 5;  W1

Comments

  1. Cool present! I’m looking forward to some video tutorials. I’m a huge fan of your coloring both with distress inks and copics. Have a great day! =)

    Hugz,
    Deana

  2. Jennifer says:

    AWESOME Gift!! I love your coloring and CANT WAIT to see some video tutorials!!!! Congrats!!!

  3. totally cool Mary Mary! CANT WAIT to see your videos!! YOU MUST share if you like the camera u bought etc..so I can see if I NEED one!! ha ha!Awesome card!!!

  4. Wonderful coloring and I also like the colors you used on your card. tfs and Congrats on the video recorder!

  5. Hooray! Can’t wait for these videos to begin! Your card is just beautiful. I love all of the unique embellishments that you find! We live nearly 2 hours from any big city, and it’s tough to find things like you use! I look forward to each of your cards, can’t wait for the next post!

  6. Vicki Sopcak says:

    Mary, I cannot wait to see your video tutorials. You are extremely talented and I look forward to learning from you!!!

  7. Rebekka says:

    I am so happy for you and happy for me :). Can not wait to see what you will do first.

  8. Oh you lucky girl. You should have lots of fun with this new toy! Fun card…love that ‘hingy you added to the front too!

  9. Love your card and can’t wait to see your awesome videos! What a great gift!

  10. I ADORE how youve colored this! Awesome bling too!! AND Ah, HAPPY EARLY BIRTHDAY TO YOU sweetdear Mary!!!!!!! and… cha cha cha…. because you are over 2,000 miles away now, were just gonna have to meet up and celebrate your BDAY in NYC this fall! 🙂

  11. Yay! Were finally gonna see the pro in action. I simply cannot wait!

  12. how exciting! This is the same camera i have too! 😀

  13. OH, and the card is fabulous too!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

