Phindy’s Place Challenge ~ Embossing

 

Time for a new challenge at Phindy’s Place ~ Embossing.    I had to color this one since one of my favorite things to do is take a nice long bubble bath!    And, my grey cat, Abbey, always loves to sit on the tub and play with the bubbles.   The image is called Sudsy Suzy.

 

 

I hope you will join us for this fun and easy challenge!   All the details and the gorgeous embossed cards from the Design Team can be found at Phindy’s Friday Challenge Blog.      Happy weekend everyone!

******************************************************

Supplies Used:

 

Comments

  1. Love this card, everything pulls together so nicely, the bubble bath to the circles of the DT. So creative and talented you are :). Have a great weekend.

  2. This is absolutely wonderful! I have this stamp myself and am not able to create something beautiful with it (although I totally adore the image itself!!!) and you did an amaaaaaaaaaazing job on this.. everything’s just perfectly put together! great job, Mary!!!
    {hugs} Sylvia

  3. Oh what a fab card! I’d love an un-interupted bubble bath!! Gorgeous Mary!

  4. WOW !!! What a fantastic card – GREAT work – Love it!
    Hugs
    Tini

  5. So cool, Mary, NICE WORK!!!!
    hearts and hugs,
    Chick

  6. Wow this card is amazing! I love the digi you’ve used and your colouring, of course!
    xxx Anne-Marije

  7. This is so beautiful, Mary!!! I really love how you made the bubbles look!! Such a fabulous card and I’m with you…..I love a nice long bubble bath that you feel like you weigh a ton when you get out!!!! LOL!!! Love the design!!

  8. Mary, I need a new superlative to describe your work! I marvel at your creations-they are incredible!

  9. oh! my! goodness! I don’t know what I like better – the card or the idea of a bath tub that I would actually fit into right now!! Cannot tell you how much I need a de-stressing bubble bath right now!

    I love how you coordinated all the papers – the bubble paper was a perfect fit!! And, of course, pink the best color ever!

  10. This is stunning, perfect colours, background and love that embossing folder, I NEED it! What a beautiful card Mary, it takes my breath away

  11. Ahhh, I can feel the soothing bath! You accomplished exactly what you wanted. Your card makes me relax! Great colors and coloring…as usual!

  12. just divine!

Leave a Reply

