Phindy’s Place ~ We’ve got the Blues!

 

TGIF!   And, time for a new challenge at Phindy’s Place ~ this week we’ve got the Blues!    This little cutie by Phindy is a new image called Birdie and is available as a digi image at Phindy’s online store.   I just love her big floppy sunhat blocking her face and, of course, the cute little birdie!

 

 

I hope you will join us for this challenge ~  All the details and the awesome Blues cards from the Design Team can be found at Phindy’s Friday Challenge Blog.      Happy weekend everyone!

******************************************************

Supplies Used:

 

Comments

  1. Your colouring is just amazing, Mary! I so love your style of background shadowing, really should try it out!
    Hope all’s well with you!
    xxx
    Annika

  2. Oh, Mary!!! This is just darling!! I love that image and the way you have colored her is just perfect. Well….your coloring is always perfect !! I love the sentiment in the heart…TOO CUTE!!

  3. Awhh what a heart melter~~so ADORABLE!!
    Such a sweetie and fantastic coloring:))
    Blessings

  4. This card is just too fabulous, your coloring is awesome.

  5. This card is STUNNING! Your coloring is amazing – love it all!!!

  6. Oh my gosh this is cute! LOVE it! 🙂

    Color is fabulous as always- how did you do the background?

  7. Oh Mary!!!
    Your card is utterly delightful :o)
    Love the DP and card stock colours you have used and your colouring ahhhhhh ……..wonderful once again :o)

  8. Love this!! The colors are so fabulous and well, it’s just such a wonderful card, love it!

  9. This is gorgeous, rich coloring Mary. I just love all your touches on this card, they are perfect!
    Phindy

  10. just darling…brings back long ago summer memories of when my girls lived in little summer jumpers like this!

  11. Such a cute card. Wow I love her hat.

  12. Deebi27 says:

    Very sweet Mary, this is a perfect summer digi!

  13. Wow! I use that word a lot when I check out your cards—you are AMAZING!!!

  14. Oh Mary… this card is really amazing!! I love your colouring so much.
    xxx Anne-Marije

  15. WOW (once again *giggles*)… this is so striking!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE your coloring and I still don’t know how you do the gorgeous and so real looking shading, but it’s really A*M*A*Z*I*N*G
    {hugs} Sylvia

Leave a Reply

