2 Year Blogoversary!! Wooo Hooo!!

 

SORRY, THIS CANDY IS NOW CLOSED!   😦

 

 

It’s so hard to believe that I have had this blog for TWO years!!    Wow, I guess it’s true  ~ time flies when you’re having fun!    🙂    It’s been such an amazing time here and I’ve met so many truly wonderful people!      

So, what’s a blogoversay without some blog candy??    I really want to do something special to thank you for your VERY generous support, patience and kindness throughout the past two years.   So many of you have not given up on me with my crazy life situations and seldom time to return your awesome and sooo inspiring comments!!   I wish I could give a little something to everyone!!  

 Without further ado, I’d like to give one of you a . . .

$50.00 Gift Certificate to 7 Kids College Fund!!

 

   

All I ask is that you add your name and blog address to the Mister Linky at the end of this post, and if you could include a link on your blog to help spread the word, I’d love it!    

Don’t worry, if you don’t have a blog, just use my blog address

The winner will be announced in one week on August 3rd!!  

Ohhhh, and the winner will also receive this card ~ Details on the card can be found below.

 

 

Thanks again for all your amazing support and wonderful words – you always make my day!    🙂

  

  ******************************************************  

Supplies Used:  

  

Comments

  1. Another amazing creation Miss Mary. Love the coloring on this image and the plaid DP is vunderful!!!

  2. Wow, two years already. I follow you since a couple of month now and I really enjoy it. A beautiful card again today. And a lovely candy. Who doesn’t want to win that one?
    Hope to see you here for much longer.
    Hugs
    Ina

  3. Mary: HUGE CONGRATS on your blogoversary!!!!
    And of course everyone will be lucky to win a 50$ GC.. but to be honest.. for me the greatest gift would be to receive one of your gorgeous, fantastic, fabulous, amazing (…) cards!!!
    So of course I have to try and participate!

    Again: CONGRATS and can’t wait to see all your blog posts during next two years (and beyond) 🙂
    {hugs} Sylvia

  4. How funny! When I saw your candy, I was excited, but when I read that the card came with the gift, I was ecstatic!!! Congrats, Mary, on your two years! I read your blog every single day, and certainly admire your talents. I look forward to seeing your name pop up in my email! Odd though – I always get me email alerts a full day late! lol… Again, congrats, and I adore this beautiful card!

    Hugs! I’m off to add your candy to my blog!

  5. Wow two years!!!! Many congratulations Mary, two years of stunning cards is really something to celebrate.

    Thanks for the chance to win candy, off to link it on my blog

    Hugs
    Anne

  6. Wow – congrats on your two-year blogiversary!! You must have started just shortly before I did. Your card is awesome. I LOVE that image and those papers…….!! I LOVE the plaid and her dress matches perfectly. That ribbon really “ties” is all together. Awesome card, Mary. What a fabulous prize you’re offering too. How generous! Keep up the good work, girl. You are amazing!

  7. Mary,
    Thanks for two years of sharing your talents with us. Your cards and projects are always amazing, beautiful and inspiring. Thanks for the chance at blog candy too. I don’t have a blog, only a Splitcoast gallery, so I used your blog address. Thanks also for letting non-bloggers enter most of the time we can’t enter. Anyway, have a great day, and Happy Blog-oversary.

  8. Congratulations on your 2nd anniversary. Your card is so adorable. Your colouring has to be the best on the net.

  9. Beautiful card this morning !!! Love that image & asusual she’s colored by the best …
    Hugs, Janie

  10. Jackie Clark says:

    Absolutely gorgeous card! I stumbled upon your blog just a few short months ago, but since then have stopped by on a daily basis for inspiration. You coloring techniques are absolutely beautiful, and the way you piece together a card is amazing. You’re a truly talented lady! I look forward to years to come reading your blog. Thanks for letting non-bloggers enter for this!

  11. What a gorgeous card Mary, I am always amazed with your coloring :). You are just gifted and so inspiring .. thanks for the super blog candy. Hope this generator picks me :)..

  12. Vicki S. says:

    Mary congratulations on your 2 year blogoversary!!! You know I LOVE all your cards, your work is amazing. When are we gonna get together and stamp??? I sent you an email but I haven’t heard back from you.

  13. Congratulations on completing 2 years, Mary!! I love looking at your work and am greatly inspired by it. You are very talented. Thank you for sharing it with us.
    Love,
    Monica

  14. Congrats on your blogaversary!! Your cards always super amazing, and so inspiring! Love visiting your blog to see all your beautiful work! Thanks for such generous candy! 😉

  15. Nora Carpenter says:

    Your work is beyond words – you are such an inspiration to me, as I am just starting out making cards! Congrats to your 2 yr anniversary. I will continue to watch you daily. Nora

  16. Congrats on two years Mary! I just love your blog, every card is a masterpiece and you are so talented :0) Thanks for the chance to win.
    ~Rach

  17. Congrats on your blogoversary!! Another gorgeous card!! You are just so talented and inspiring! I still wanna be as creative and talented as you when I grow up!

  18. CONGRATS on your milestone. I’ve been following you for awhile and always LOVE when I see your updates on my Google Reader list. The time you spend on your blog and creations is SO appreciated.

  19. Wow, that card is such a piece of art! It is gorgeous and the colors you used are simply beautiful! Congrats on the 2 years. Time does fly, doesn’t it? Thanks for the chance to win such a great prize. I’ll have it linked by tonight on my blog! Good luck to all! Best, Curt

  20. Oh my gosh this is huge candy 😀 Your card is as always so sweet I love the image but it is your colouring that really draws me to it. I love getting the email updates about your posts as even if I don’t have a chance to get here and comment at least I get inspired by every card. Thank you

    Hugs

    Amy xx

  21. I would be so excited just to win this card. When I opened your blog to see it I said WOW outloud. This card is stunning and so beautiful! Amazing work!! Thanks for the comment on my blog…i had to come check yours out and i’m so glad i did!

  22. Becky Johnson says:

    Mary, Congratulations. Want you to know you have inadvertently led me to the mini-sewing machine. I want to sew like everyone is doing but my(very large) machine is upstairs and I work downstairs from my wheelchair. You’ve made my day. Bless you. Hope you’re celebrating. Read your every post. Don’t have a blog, yet. I will someday.
    Thanks again. (That’s was a big “duh” moment I had, huh?)
    Becky

  23. Ohhh Mary what a stunning creation, beautful colouring goegeous DP’s & that bow..awesome..love how you used the nesties for the image…thanks for the chance to win your brill celebration candy many congrats on your blogvesary GF…
    Ive put a link & piccy in side bar….

    hugs Christine xx

  24. HI Sweetie,
    As you well know and I have e-mailed you and told you how I love your posts and everything. I was clearing out my e-mails today and realized I have kept everyone of them from you because they are suck a joy to me. And such awesome incentives. I have learned so much from the coloring on your cards. I am in awe. I am looking forward to all the rest you send. Maybe I should just start a notebook with all your scruptious cards in it. 🙂
    Blessings on your 2nd Anniversary. May you have another 50 years of being an awsome blogger and stamper.
    Hugs Cathy K. (Mercieschild)

  25. Well Happy Blogaversary! I have been following you for about a year and am always amazed at your beautiful coloring. Your cards are beautiful art. Thank you so much for the opportunity to win your blog candy. If I would win I would put your card in a frame for the wall in my stamping room. Thanks for all the inspiration you give us.
    Sylvia

  26. Dawn Bennett says:

    Happy Blog Anniversary…… Your cards are beautiful.
    Thanks for the chance to win one of your beautiful cards…..

    Dawn Bennett

  27. Saw this card on SCS and just had to pop over…happy blogoversary! GORGEOUS card! Your coloring skills ROCK!

  28. Happy Blogaversary. What a great creation. I signed up on Mr Linky as requested. Thanks so much for everything you share.

  29. wow..congrads on 2 fantastic years..and thanks for all that youve shared here on your blog.

    im happy to post a link to your blog candy celebration on my blogs sidebar where candy is listed!

    congrads!
    michelle

  30. Great Card! The coloring is amazing! What a great give away.

  31. Wow Mary! Congratulations! Your card is beautiful. What an adorable image and such awesome coloring.

    Hugz,
    Julie

  32. Fabulous card with great coloring. Happy Blog-o-versary!

  33. Well first of all let me say Congratulations to you! And second I love 7 Kids….Tab has so many cool things in her store and I have always gotten such great service from them…..and I would give that Gift Certificate and all the goodies I could get with it a very good home! But most of all I would truly treasure that beautiful card…..I saw it on the 7 Kids blog and went ohhhh and ahhhhh!
    Good luck everyone!
    xxxxx
    Lisa

  34. Linda C. says:

    Congrats on your blog success! You’re so generous to share it in a big way w/us! Thank you for allowing us who do not have a blog to enter! Your artwork alone would be quiet a gift! Gorgeous coloring & creative layout! Great job!

  35. Happy Blog-versary Mary! 🙂 I’ve added me to Mr. Linky and will post your candy on my sidebar!
    Your coloring is awesome as always! Happy day to you!

  36. Love your card and the DP is awesome. The girl is a cutie. Congrats on your 2 year anniversary. Thank You for being so kind.

  37. WOW…Happy 2 year blogoversary girl! Your blog is always so inspiring and here’s to many more years!!

    Your card is absolutely gorgeous!!

  38. beautiful…as are all your creations…and as YOU! 🙂

  39. Happy blogoversary 🙂

  40. JessicaK says:

    Wow, I’m not sure if I’m more excited about the chance to win the 7Kids GC or the GORGEOUS card. 🙂

  41. Wow amazing coloring! i have this stamp and could do nothing like this.

  42. Thank YOU for always being such an inspiration!! Your cards are always breathtaking and your posts are so informative! Congrats on two years and here’s to many more!!

  43. Happy Second Anniversary, Mary.
    Your work has been so inspiring for these past two years. Each time you show us such
    beautiful creations.
    Todays card is another beauty!!!
    I hope you will continue for another two years and more …..
    Lots of hugs and blessings ~

  44. Congrats, Mary!! Just pleast bear in mind that I need your gorgeous card fixes for many years to come!!
    Hugs
    Annika

  45. two years already? time DOES fly when we’re having fun! i don’t know which i would rather win; the gift card, or your CREATION! thanks so much for sharing your art with your readers – i gain such inspiration (and hope that a little rubs off on me 🙂 reading your blog!

  46. happy anniversary and congratulations! Your cards are an inspiration and I always enjoy your comments. Here’s to many more years of sharing your art.

  47. Happy anniversary, your site is one of those that is so inspirational, even though I just started crafting again after having a crazy non crafting year, your site is one that I look at quite often. Hope you’ll continue sharing all that beauty and inspiration.

    XOXO Mi

  48. Kathy Hoffman says:

    I really enjoy your blog and I find that it gives me lots of inspiration and great ideas for my card making addiction . I have started my collection of copics and nestabilities and really appreciate the beautiful cards that you make and especially love this latest one Thinking of you.

  49. WOW Mary, two years already! Congrats!!
    What a gorgeous card you made – again! The coloring is just FABULOUS!! Who would not want to win an Original Mary Creation?! I know I would LOVE to have one of your cards on display in my crafty room!! 🙂 Although I must admit the gift certificate sounds like a dream too! LOL! Keep up the good work… I always enjoy reading your blog and seeing those awesome creations! Hugz! xo

  50. Linda J.W. says:

    Hi Mary…….I love your cards…..HAPPY BLOGOVERSAY…
    Thanks for the chance to win such nice candy
    Linda

  51. Hi Mary, Congrats on your 2nd anniversary.. I remember your 1st one and it doesn’t seem like all that long ago!!! Anyway thanks for the chance to win this card (it is beautiful) and the gift card… so sweet of you… good luck in your third year and have fun!!
    Hugs, Jean

  52. I luv your coloring, Thanks for sharing your awesome art! Congrats on your 2nd blogaversery and thanks for a chance for some great candy!

  53. Congratulations Mary! I started two years ago this past May and have to agree… times DOES fly when you’re having fun! And I’m so glad we “met” because of this fantastic blogging world.

    That is the CUTEST darn card. I actually have that stamp, but have yet to ink it up. You’ve inspired me, as you always do… ‘tho I’m no match for your artistry, that’s for sure!

    Hugs!!!
    Lisa

  54. Hi, Mary

    Happy Aniversary! I am so glad that you have your blog, so others like myself can learn from you. I love your cards, your coloring, your tutorials with incredible details, and your little tips you share with others.
    It would be great to win this candy along with a card, but truly, to have you blogging and sharing you talent is already a treat.
    Cheers, Olga

  55. Beautifully done card. Time flies when you are having fun!

  56. Wow-Congrats on your anniversary! Time flies when you are having FUN! 🙂 Enjoy the ride-we are!

  57. What beautiful coloring! Love your work and would LOVE to win a $50 certificate to 7Kids. Of course, it would not go far enough for the all the lovely things I want there! 🙂
    Thanks for the opportunity.

  58. Anita Madden says:

    Your card is beautiful and your coloring is wonderful. Thanks for a chance to win a great prize.

  59. sakurazamori says:

    Very exciting. Congrats on 2 years.

  60. CynthiaS says:

    Just discovered your blog….LOVE IT! Congrats on your 2nd anniversary! Looking forward to many great things on your blog in the future!

  61. Love your blog and wonderful card! I’ll be back to visit again and will add it to my favs on my blog.

  62. Theresa Pollack says:

    Congrats on your blogoversary. Have linked to your candy on my sidebar. Just love this card—would love to receive. Thanks for a chance to win.

  63. WOW Mary what a great Two Years!
    Blog full of inspiration. I am so happy that i have made my blog , then look around…… and found your amaizing blog.
    Thanks dear!
    And the card is so adorable. The image is coloured so beautifly.
    Bravo!!!
    Hug’s
    Renkata

  64. Happy 2 year blogoversary , You are so generous. I just love this card. It’s beautiful, that in itself would be amazing to win.

    Have a lovely day. Hugs!

  65. Donna Rhodes says:

    Love everything on this site! Gorgeous cards!

  66. Congratulations on your 2 year blogaversary!!! How wonderful! 🙂

  67. Congratulations on 2 years! This is a positively wonderful card/image, and your blog candy is very, very generous. I will definitely post about your blog candy on my blog.

  68. Elaine Moore says:

    CONGRATS!!! Can hardly believe it’s been 2 yrs. Thanks for all the wonderful inspiration you’ve given us. I’m not sure I did the Mr Linky thing correctly though

  69. Linda Peterson says:

    Happy 2nd blogaversary! You have shown such beautiful work over those 2 years. This card is absolutely darling—love the colors!

  70. I am in awe of your Copic coloring! What a beautiful card. Thanks for sharing it.

  71. Lesli Fields says:

    I love your coloring style. Great card! I’ll be back to learn more (I’m just getting into the card craze).

  72. Congratulations on your second Blogaversary! Love the colors you did your card in.

  73. That’s an awesome candy! Very generous of you. I love how the colors on your image perfectly match those of the design papers. I’ve put a link to your candy in my sidebar.

  74. Congrats Mary on 2 years!!! WooHOO!!! And thanks for the special candy you’re offering!! How sweet of you.

  75. cathylynn says:

    Thank you so much for a chance to win some fine candy!! The card is absolutely beautiful!

  76. Happy Blogaversary Hun! Wishing you many happy years in blogland! 🙂
    Big Hugs~ Kim

  77. Congrats on your blog anniversary Mary! Beautiful card. I love how you colored this cute image.
    ~Pam L.

  78. Hello Mary, Thanks for a chance to win this nice blog candy. I love your blog. Love to see your creations, and find your work very inspiring.
    Hugs.
    Danielle.

  79. Congrats on 2 years Mary and I have to tell you –your blog is in my top 5!!
    Thanks a million for your generous opportunity!!
    Blessings and Hugz

  80. This is gorgeous!

    I
    (¯`v´¯)
    `*.¸.*´
    ¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•´ it!

    You had entered this card in this week’s Stamp Simply Color Challenge, but these aren’t the colors required. I’m guessing you just left the wrong link but I can’t find the correct entry. Based on what I’m seeing here, I’m sure it was stunning! Thanks!!

Trackbacks

  1. […] actually close to tears reading all of  the sincerely wonderful comments left on the post for my Two-Year Anniversay!    Thank you ALL so much…. I’m truly humbled by your VERY kind comments!   […]

Leave a Reply

