Kenny K’s Crafty Girlz Challenge No. 4

 

Well, I just couldn’t resist joining this week’s challenge over at Kenny K’s!   It was the perfect excuse for me to do ANOTHER monochromatic card!!   The challenge is On the Dark Side – so I, of course, decided this should mean monochrome tones!   🙂

 

 

I’ve used one of the newest images from Kenny, called Devilish Donna!    This is obviously, another non-traditional Mary card ~  Once in awhile, I just like to switch gears a bit!    I really love coloring the eyes on these images … next time I promise to try one with colors!!   LOL   You really should take a look at the awesome cardz from the DT for this challenge – very talented ladies!    I’m posting this just in the nick of time too, the challenge officially closes today at 8:00 p.m.!   

Thanks for stopping in today ~ Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!

  ******************************************************  

Supplies Used:  

Comments

  1. Your “dark” card is very nice! I love monochrome cards!

  2. Well, it is indeed quite different! But I must say your dark side is also very nice! I love how your expressed it with this image, placed over the oval shaded shape: beautiful. the paper is gorgeous.
    Hugs.
    Danielle.

  3. Wow Mary, I can’t believe how you can turn black & white into GORGEOUS !!!
    Hugs, Janie

  4. Very sassy and chic 🙂 I must say that in colour white and black , she is gorgeous.
    Way to go !

  5. Oh man this is stunning I have had to pick my jaw up off the floor!! I am so glad that you joined us at KKKG and good luck.

    Hugs

    Amy xx

    P.S. Those eyes are amazing!

  6. Hi Mary
    First, thanks for visiting my blog.
    You have a Fabulous blog also your creations are Awesome.
    Stunning Card! love how you paint this.. Wow!, wow!

    **Sony**
    Sonia-Studio60

  7. LOVE her! She is next on my list of KennyK’s to buy. I want them ALL!!!! And she is stunning in monochromatic!!!!

  8. MAMA-MIA!!!! MARY MAAAARRRRY! YIKES…didnt know you had it in ya! ha ha ha! cool coloring!

  9. wow – your talent is unending! this is incredible…love black n white but you have raised the bar on this one!!

  10. This is seriously awesome..Love the black and white.

  11. Hi Mary
    wow this is a stunning card, luv the mono look, fabulous colouring, gorgeous papers & design, luv the embelies, sue,x

  12. awesome!

    Janna

Leave a Reply

